Canadian Cyclist


August 14/10 23:03 pm - Glencoe Grand Prix - US Pro Criterium: Veilleux wins, results and photos

Posted by Editoress on 08/14/10

Glencoe Grand Prix, US Pro Criterium Championships


Pro Men
1 David Veilleux (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies 2:29:31
2 Bernie Sulzberger (Aus) Fly V Australia at s.t.
3 Alessandro Bazzana (Ita) Fly V Australia 0:25
4 Daniel Holloway (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling* 0:27
5 Kenneth Hanson (USA) Team Type 1
6 Jonathon Cantwell (Aus) Fly V Australia both s.t.
7 Alexander Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies 0:28
8 Shane Kline (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling 0:29
9 Aldo Ino Ilesic (Slo) Team Type 1
10 Kyle Wamsley (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling both s.t.
11 Charles Huff (USA) Jelly Belly pb Kenda 0:30
12 Michael Friedman (USA) Jelly Belly pb Kenda
13 Karl Menzies (Aus) Unitedhealthcare pb Maxxis
14 Rahsaan Bahati (USA) Bahati Foundation all s.t.
15 Shawn Milne (USA) Team Type 1 0:31
16 K Frank Pipp (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling
17 Jesse Anthony (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
18 Zachary Davies (USA) Fly V Australia
19 Robert Bush (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder all s.t.
20 Frank Travieso (USA) Jamis/sutter Hom 0:34
21 Mark Hekman (USA) Mountain Khakis Fueled by Jittery Joes 0:35
22 Timothy Farnham (USA) Adageo Energy
23 John Simes (USA) Jamis/Sutter Home
24 Neil Shirley (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies all s.t.
25 Robert White (USA) Kenda Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder 0:36
26 Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly pb Kenda 0:37
27 Matthew Crane (USA) Unitedhealthcare pb Maxxis s.t.
28 Neil Bezdek (USA) Mountain Khakis Fueled by Jittery Joes 0:39
29 Daniel Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies
30 Isaac Howe (USA) Mountain Khakis Fueled by Jittery Joes
31 Ryan Anderson (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies all s.t.
32 Will Routley (Can) Jelly Belly pb Kenda 0:40
33 Zach Bell (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies s.t.
34 Peter Latham (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling 0:44
35 Guy East (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies s.t.
36 Alejandro Borrajo (Arg) Jamis/sutter Hom 0:46
37 Martijn Verschoor (Ned) Team Type 1 1:06
38 Jonathan Clarke (Aus) Unitedhealthcare pb Maxxis 1:14
39 Sergio Hernandez (USA) Jelly Belly pb Kenda 1:22

*= US Champion

Women, 60 min
1 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Colavita/Baci p/b Cooking Light), 0:57:41
2 Meredith Miller (TIBCO/to the Top)
3 Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.