Canadian Cyclist


October 31/10 14:15 pm - Hillbilly Hustle Cross - Preliminary Results UPDATED

Posted by Editor on 10/31/10

On a snowy and muddy day, round four of the Ontario cyclo-cross series took place.

Elite Women
1 Leigh Hobson (The Hub Race Team)
2 Melissa Bunn (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
3 Amanda Sin (3 Rox Racing
4 Emily Batty (Trek)

Elite Men
1 Andrew Watson (Norco Factory Team)
2 Jared Stafford (Bikesports Racing Team)
3 Mike Garrigan (Jetpower)
4 Erik Box (Cycles Devinci)
5 Adam Morka (Trek Canada)
6 Mark Brusso (Ind)
7 Timothy Carlton
8 Marco Li (Darkhorse Flyers)
10 Kevin Black (Wheels of Bloor)
11 Isaac Smith (Darkhorse Flyers)
12 Greg Marshall
13 Peter Mancini (
14 Nathan Chown (Handlebars Cycling Company)
15 Nick Bishop (The Hub Race Team)
16 Chris Barson

Junior Men
1  Bretton Matthews (Independent
2 Davis Ross (Mountainview Cycling Club)
3 Elliot Galbraith
4 Jason Massicotte (St. Catharines Cycling Club)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.