Canadian Cyclist


November 27/10 4:02 am - Team H&R BLOCK – 2011 Team Announcement

Posted by Editoress on 11/27/10

The 2011 season will see a major expansion for Team H&R BLOCK. They will have, for the first time, cross Canada representation with riders living and racing all over the country.  They would like to thank all of their marketing partners for providing them with the opportunity to compete at this level and promote their brands as a CCA Trade Team.

The Board of Directors – Todd McCallum, Gary Clarke, Paul Blanchette, Carl Jacobson & Mark Ernsting would like to welcome returning riders: Justin Kerr, Sebastian Salas, Garrett McLeod, Aaron Schooler and Dustin Andrews and welcome: Zack Garland, Dustin MacBurnie, Lachlan Holmes, Nick Friesen, Brad Clifford, Matthew O’Hagan, Jordan Cheyne, Owen Harrison, Cam MacKinnon and Kris Dahl to the Team. The program also has several Club riders who support the program and this is an important aspect to the program, therefore they also welcome all Club members.

Team H&R BLOCK will continue to be lead by Mark Ernsting and welcome Jeff Crombie into the management structure as Head Mechanic. Team Director Mark said, “I am looking forward to the 2011 season as the Team has a mix of talent – it’s going to be fun seeing them win”.

H&R BLOCK and Norco return as leading partners going into the 2011 season. In short order the team will announce all key marketing partners as several are still coming on board to benefit from the solid foundation that the team has built over the past eight years.

For further information on the Team, or how you or your company could become involved, please contact Mark at


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.