Canadian Cyclist


December 6/10 9:48 am - Zone Team Announces 2011 Roster

Posted by Editoress on 12/6/10

The Zone Team is pleased to announce their roster and sponsors for 2011.  The team will race as an Ontario provincial trade team in 2011, with a mix of Road, Mountain and Track athletes.  The team will contest races in Ontario, Quebec, plus some U.S. races, with the focus on National Championships for many of the athletes.  This will be the ninth year for the team and it hopes to have another strong season in 2011, after finishing 2010 in sixth place in the Ontario Team Standings.


Kylie Starrs - Squirt Road
Robert Starrs - Minime Road
Emily Thomas - Minime MTB
Siobhan Kelly - Cadet MTB
Emily Forbes - Cadet MTB
Aaron Thomas - Cadet MTB
Stacey Forbes - Junior MTB
Woody Marrouch - Junior Road
Daniel McKenzie Picot - Junior Road/Track
Ashley Barson - U23 MTB
Trevor Montague - U23 MTB/Road
Melanie Bernier - U23 MTB
Emily McKenzie Picot - U23 Road/Track
Sarah McKenzie Picot - U23 Road/Track
Stephanie Bester - U23 Road/Track
Charles Dumas - Senior Road
Ryan Power - Senior Road
Andrew Flanagan - Senior Road
Chris Barson - Senior MTB
Wally Tykoliz - Masters MTB
Brian Kelly - Masters Road/Track
David Starrs - Masters Road
Karim Marrouch - Masters Road
David Kay - Masters Road
Doug Jamieson - Masters Road
Greg Palmer - Masters MTB
Craig Vedova - Masters MTB
Jaques Bernier - Masters MTB
Joe Rousseau - Masters Road
Paul Micsko - Masters Road
Steve Tremblay - Masters Road
Rob Anderson - Masters Road/MTB
Steve Smith - Masters Road
John de Boer - Masters Road
Trevor Lwin - Masters MTB

Sponsors Endurance Coaching -
MultiSport Zone Bike Shop and Training Centre -
Scott Bikes -
North London Chiropractic -
SpinKicks Spin Studio and Training Centre -
Word Frog Translation Services -
Valley Home Inspection Services


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.