Canadian Cyclist


February 2/11 17:12 pm - Ladies Tour of Qatar: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 02/2/11

Results from the first stage of the Tour of Qatar.  Alison Testroete (Skil-Koga Cycling Team) finished 31st


Stage 1: Camel Race Track to Dukhan, 104.5 km
1 Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Lotto Honda Team 2:19:07
2 Giorgia Bronzini (Ita) Italian National Team
3 Chloe Hosking (Aus) HTC Highroad Women
4 Ellen Van Dijk (Ned) HTC Highroad Women
5 Lucy Martin (GBr) Garmin - Cervelo
6 Martine Bras (Ned) Netherlands
7 Rossella Callovi (Ita) SC Mcipollini Giordana
8 Charlotte Becker (Ger) HTC Highroad Women
9 Suzanne de Goede (Ned) Skil-Koga Cycling Team
10 Noemi Cantele (Ita) Garmin - Cervelo
11 Nicole Cooke (GBr) SC Mcipollini Giordana
12 Valentina Scandolara (Ita) Gauss all s.t.
13 Iris Slappendel (Ned) Garmin - Cervelo 0:06
14 Lauren Kitchen (Aus) Australian National Team
15 Ruth Corset (Aus) Australian National Team both s.t.
16 Sophie Creux (Fra) French National Team 0:12
17 Eleonora Patuzzo (Ita) Italian National Team 0:14
18 Loes Gunnewijk (Ned) Nederland Bloeit 0:16
19 Sarah Düster (Ger) Nederland Bloeit
20 Roxanne Knetemann (Ned) Skil-Koga Cycling Team
21 Gloria Presti (Ita) Italian National Team
22 Alexis Rhodes (Aus) Garmin - Cervelo
23 Aurore Verhoeven (Fra) Gauss
24 Lisa Brennauer (Ger) German National Team
25 Meng Lang (Chn) China Chongming - Giant Pro Cycling
26 Zhao Na (Chn) China Chongming - Giant Pro Cycling
27 Jacquelyn Crowell (USA) US National Team
28 Emma Mackie (Aus) Australian National Team
29 Anna Van Der Breggen (Ned) Netherlands
30 Elke Gebhardt (Ger) German National Team
31 Alison Testroete (Can) Skil-Koga Cycling Team
32 Trine Schmidt (Den) Garmin - Cervelo
33 Fanny Riberot (Fra) French National Team
34 Rasa Leleivyte (Ltu) Vaiano Solaristech
35 Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Lotto Honda Team
36 Alessandra Borchi (Ita) Gauss
37 Jessie Daams (Bel) Garmin - Cervelo
38 Fiona Dutriaux (Fra) French National Team
39 Ludivine Henrion (Bel) Lotto Honda Team
40 Romy Kasper (Ger) German National Team
41 Kim Schoonbaert (Bel) Lotto Honda Team
42 Wong Wan Yin Jamie (Chn) China Chongming - Giant Pro Cycling
43 Shanne Braspennincx (Ned) Netherlands
44 Coryn Rivera (USA) US National Team
45 Annalisa Cucinotta (Ita) Italian National Team
46 Shi Li Na (Chn) China Chongming - Giant Pro Cycling
47 Marta Tagliaferro (Ita) SC Mcipollini Giordana
48 Kirsty Broun (Aus) Australian National Team
49 Emilia Fahlin (Swe) HTC Highroad Women
50 Adrie Visser (Ned) HTC Highroad Women
51 Annelies Visser (Ned) Netherlands
52 Huang Li (Chn) China Chongming - Giant Pro Cycling
53 Lorena Foresi (Ita) Gauss
54 Aude Biannic (Fra) French National Team
55 Barbara Guarischi (Ita) Italian National Team
56 Elena Cecchini (Ita) Italian National Team
57 Marieke Van Wanroij (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
58 Janneke Kanis (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
59 Marta Bastianelli (Ita) SC Mcipollini Giordana
60 Amy Pieters (Ned) Skil-Koga Cycling Team
61 Eleonora Spaliviero (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech
62 Melanie Woering (Ned) Netherlands
63 Valentina Bastianelli (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech
64 Veronica Andreasson (Swe) Lotto Honda Team
65 Megan Guarnier (USA) US National Team
66 Madeleine Sandig (Ger) German National Team
67 Emilie Blanquefort (Fra) French National Team
68 Susanna Zorzi (Ita) Gauss
69 Patricia Schwager (Sui) Nederland Bloeit
70 Kendall Ryan (USA) US National Team
71 Christina Becker (Ger) Skil-Koga Cycling Team
72 Luisa Tamanini (Ita) Gauss
73 Verena Jooss (Ger) German National Team
74 Monia Baccaille (Ita) SC Mcipollini Giordana
75 Henriette Woering (Ned) Netherlands
76 Carlee Taylor (Aus) Australian National Team
77 Laura Fouquet (Ger) German National Team
78 Laure Werner (Bel) Lotto Honda Team
79 Irene Falorni (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech
80 Hannah Welter (Ned) Skil-Koga Cycling Team
81 Luo Xiaoling (Chn) China Chongming - Giant Pro Cycling
82 Evelyn Stevens (USA) HTC Highroad Women all s.t.
83 Simona Martini (Ita) Vaiano Solaristech 0:25
84 Alison Starnes (USA) US National Team 0:31
85 Emma Trott (GBr) Nederland Bloeit 0:39
86 Katarzyna Sosna (Ltu) Vaiano Solaristech
87 Amanda Spratt (Aus) Australian National Team both s.t.
88 Pascale Jeuland (Fra) French National Team 2:39
89 Carmen Small (USA) US National Team 7:36


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.