Canadian Cyclist


May 2/11 18:21 pm - GP Brossard (QC) results

Posted by Editoress on 05/2/11

Results from the GP de Brossard held on May 1st in Brossard Quebec


Senior Women
1 Valerie Crete (Juvederm-Specialized-Mazda) 0:53:11
2 Michelle Paiement (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) at s.t.
3 Annick Dufour (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) 0:16
4 Audrey Sarrazin (Dynamiks de Contrecoeur)
5 Stephanie Germain (Rockland MD présenté par Médique)
6 Julie Lafreniere (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
7 Florence Laplante-Lamarche (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery)
8 Virginie Gauthier (Atrium - CC2R)
9 Adriane Provost (Atrium - CC2R)
10 Veronique Drapeau- Zgoralski (Juvederm-Specialized)
11 Ruth Mclean (McGill Cycling)
12 Sophie Matte (Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery) all s.t.
lapped Amelie Jeanneau (Rockland MD présenté par Médique)
Junior Women
1 Audrey Labrie ( 0:53:28
2 Noemie Frechette (Atrium - CC2R)
3 Tennessee Mayer (Espoirs Quilicot propulsé par Specialized)
4 Amelie Bruneau (Espoirs Quilicot propulsé par Specialized)
5 Laurie Dumas (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
6 Justine Dallaire (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
7 Laurence Paquette ( all s.t.
lapped Katherine Lafreniere (Vélo Club Longueuil- André C)
Junior Men
1 Felix Cote Bouvette (Prud' Homme- IGA) 0:55:24
2 Benjamin Chartrand (Espoirs Quilicot propulsé par Specialized)
3 Elliott Doyle (Nippour/DEVINCI)
4 Yohan Patry (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs)
5 Charles Matte (Nippour/DEVINCI)
6 Emile Jean (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
7 Nicolas Masbourian- Parent (Espoirs Quilicot propulsé par Specialized)
8 Simon- Pierre Maltais (Nippour/DEVINCI)
9 Lambert Gatineau (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
10 Frederic Cossette (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) all s.t.
11 Robert Cooper (Prud' Homme - IGA) 0:03
12 Simon- Pierre Gauthier (Espoirs Quilicot propulsé par Specialized) 0:06
13 Joakim Albert (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts) 0:22
14 Jasmin Houle (Prud' Homme- IGA) s.t.
15 Francois Vaillancourt (Espoirs Quilicot propulsé par Specialized) 0:47
16 Jules Cusson- Fradet (Vélo Club Longueuil- Andr) 1:29
lapped Olivier Delaney (Espoirs Quilicot propulsé par Specialized)
lapped Marc- Antoine Dube (Formedica/Dumoulin/Mes)
lapped Arnaud Gagnon (Espoirs de Laval)
lapped Simon Milette (Véloclub Longueuil André-cycle)
DNF Alexandre Bourgeois (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
DNF Julien Chartrand (Espoirs de Laval)
DNF Jeremie Lavoie- Doyon (Nippour/DEVINCI)
DNF David Onsow (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs)
DNF Felix Grenier (Indépendant)
DNF Alex Cataford (Spidertech propulsée par Powerwatts)
Senior Men
1 Miguel Agreda Rojas (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton R) 1:37:48
2 Jean Sebastien Perron (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton R) at s.t.
3 Luc Dionne (Indépendant) 0:05
4 Sam Witnitz (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton R) 0:08
5 Matteo Dal-Cin (Jet Fuel)
6 Maxime Vives (Powerwatts- FITTIME)
7 John Malois (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy)
8 Jean- Samuel Deshaies (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs)
9 Simon Lambert Lemay (SpiderTech powered by C10)
10 Unknown
11 David Dulude (Gaspésien /Passion Vélo)
12 Laurent Dallaire (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs)
13 Unknown
14 Jim Tsilemos (Rith with Rendall)
15 Ugo Lapierre (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy)
16 Glen Rendall (Ride with Rendall)
17 Marc Boudreau (Stevens Racing pb the Cylery)
18 Cedric Boily (Club Cycliste Gervais Riou)
19 Unknown
20 Jonathan Villemaire- Krajden (La Cordée)
21 Thierry Laliberte ("XPREZO- BORSAO)
22 Kianoush Missaghi (Team Spirit GTH Cannondale)
23 Philippe Leduc (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy)
24 Unknown
25 Marc Olivier Corsi (Indépendant)
26 Scott Loong (Rockland MD présenté par Médique)
27 Jason Abbott (West of Quebec Wheelers)
28 Brian Trafford (Fresh Air Experience)
29 Jean- Francois Racine (Garneau-Club Chaussures)
30 Casey Roth (Rith with Rendall)
31 Brendon Tulloch (Croix de Fer)
32 #871
33 Unknown
34 Alexi Richer (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy)
35 Robert Ralph (Rockland MD présenté par Médique)
36 Antoine Malo (Espoirs de Laval)
37 Yann Deville (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy) all s.t.
38 Benjamin Martel (Team Spirit GTH Cannondale) 0:19
39 Matt DeLuco (Euro Sports) 0:24
40 Justin- Frederick Hall (Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton R) 1:34
41 Hugues Lapointe (Indépendant) s.t.
42 Sebastien Lacroix (Rockland MD présenté par Médique) 3:16
DNF Charly Vives (SpiderTech powered by C10)
DNF Michael Dalterio (Team Type 1)
DNF Mathieu Fradet (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy)
DNF Bruno Langlois (SpiderTech powered by C10)
DNF Olivier Lavigueur (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy)
DNF Vincent Levesque (Cycle Régis)
DNF Raphael Masse- Viau (Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs)
DNF Nicolas Therrien (Jean-Coutu/CIBC Wood Gundy)
DNF Mason Hanrahan (Ride with Rendall)
DNF Logan Cornel (Euro Sports)
DNF Julien Langlois (Quilicot- Rackultra)
DNF Philippe Gautier- D' Aulnay (Atmosphère)
DNF Philippe Raymond (Marinoni-Cadence)


Full results from all categories


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.