Canadian Cyclist


May 18/11 20:20 pm - Chrono Gatineau: Official Start list

Posted by Editoress on 05/18/11

Official Start List for tomorrow's Chrono Gatineau with a start time of 11am. Distance is 17.35km

Bib Rider -  will go at 1 min intervals
1 Allison Lampi (Can) RE:FORM/CyclePower Women's Cycling Team
2 Annick Dufour (Can) Stevens Pro Team
3 Marti Shea (USA) Destination Cycling
4 Suzie Brown (Can) P-K Express / HNZ
5 Stephanie Skoreyko (Can) Kallisto / Wheels of Bloor
6 Caroline Ryan (Irl) Team Ireland
7 Adriane Provost (Can) Équipe Québec
8 Edwige Pitel (Fra) Vienne-Futuroscope
10 Véronique Labonte (Can) Juvederm-Specialized
11 Julia Garnet (Can) Team Canada
12 Svitlana Galyuk (Ukr) Team Ukraine
13 Audrey Sarrazin (Can) Équipe Québec
14 Jennifer Stephenson (Can) RE:FORM/CyclePower Women's Cycling Team
15 Ania Harkowska (Pol) Kallisto / Wheels of Bloor
16 Leah Kirchman (Can) Manitoba
17 Tricia Spooner (Can) Stevens Pro Team
18 Rushlee Buchanan (NZl) Colavita/Forno d'Asolo
19 Moriah Macgregor (Can) Juvederm-Specialized
20 Annie Ewart (Can) Team Canada
21 Audrey Cordon (Fra) Vienne-Futuroscope
22 Erinne Willock (Can) TIBCO/ to the Top
23 Olivia Dillon (Irl) Team Ireland
24 Lesla Kalitovska (Ukr) Team Ukraine
25 Véronique Fortin (Can) Équipe Québec
26 Sue Palmer-Komar (Can) P-K Express / HNZ
27 Cynthia Nelson (Can) Reform-Body / Power
28 Heather Logan-Sprenger (Can) Colavita/Forno d'Asolo
29 Denise Ramsden (Can) Juvederm-Specialized
30 Megan Guarnier (USA) TIBCO/ to the Top
31 Amber Neben (USA) HTC-Highroad
32 Sue Schlatter (Can) Stevens Pro Team
33 Julie Beveridge (Can) Vienne Futuroscope
34 Ganna Solovey (Ukr) Team Ukraine
35 Jeannie Longo-Ciprelli (Fra) Team France
36 Clara Hughes (Can) Team Canada


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.