Canadian Cyclist


May 21/11 13:58 pm - GP Gatineau full results

Posted by Editoress on 05/21/11

Results from today's GP Gatineau


Report and photos to come

Gatineau Circuit, 103.4 km
1 Georgia Bronzini (Ita) Colavita Forno d'Asolo 2:38:45
2 Joelle Numainville (Can) TIBCO/To the Top
3 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (USA) Colavita Forno d'Asolo both s.t.
4 Leah Kirchman (Can) Canadian National Team 0:02
5 Ielizaveta Oshurkova (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
6 Veronique Labonte (Can) Team Juvederm-Specialized
7 Karol-Anne Canuel (Can) Vienne FutureScope
8 Clara Hughes (Can) Canadian National Team
9 Megan Guarnier (USA) TIBCO/To the Top
10 Jeannie Longo-Ciprelli (Fra) West of Quebec Wheelers
11 Denise Ramsden (Can) Team Juvederm-Specialized
12 Lesla Kalitovska (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
13 Lex Albrecht (Can) Team Juvederm-Specialized
14 Anna Solovey (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
15 Svitlana Galyuk (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
16 Edwige Pitel (Fra) Vienne FutureScope
17 Heather Sprenger (Can) Colavita Forno d'Asolo
18 Barbara Guarashi (Ita) Colavita Forno d'Asolo
19 Catherine Cheatley (NZl) Colavita Forno d'Asolo
20 Lenore Pipes (Gum) West of Quebec Wheelers
21 Julie Beveridge (Can) Vienne FutureScope
22 Susan Palmer-Komar (Can) P-K Express/ HNZ Strategies
23 Natasha Elliot (Can) RE: FORM / Cycle Power
24 Cynthia Nelson (Can) RE: FORM / Cycle Power
25 Audrey Cordon (Fra) Vienne FutureScope
26 Olivia Dillon (Irl) West of Quebec Wheelers
27 Anna Harkowska (Pol) Kallisto/Wheels of Bloor
28 Rebecca Wellons (USA) Danbury Audi
29 Annie Ewart (Can) Canadian National Team
30 Leah Guloien (Can) Canadian National Team
31 Moriah Macgregor (Can) Team Juvederm-Specialized
32 Jennifer Stephenson (Can) RE: FORM / Cycle Power
33 Émilie Roy (Can) Equipe Quebec
34 Emma Mackie (Aus) TIBCO/To the Top
35 Michelle Gauthier (Can) RE: FORM / Cycle Power
36 Julia Bradley (Can) Stevens Pro Team
37 Véronique Fortin (Can) Equipe Quebec
38 Suzie Brown (Can) P-K Express/ HNZ Strategies
39 Cara Gillis (Can) Canadian National Team
40 Caroline Ryan (Irl) West of Quebec Wheelers all s.t.
41 Erinne Willock (Can) TIBCO/To the Top 0:16
42 Allison Lampi (Can) RE: FORM / Cycle Power
43 Virginie Gauthier (Can) Atrium R2CC
44 Kathleen Billington (USA) Danbury Audi all s.t.
45 Jennifer Purcell (USA) Danbury Audi 1:17
46 Rushlee Buchanan (NZl) Colavita Forno d'Asolo 1:45
47 Élisabeth Albert (Can) Equipe Quebec 3:13
48 Stephanie Skoreyko (Can) Kallisto/Wheels of Bloor 6:31
49 Melissa Bunn (Can) Stevens Pro Team 7:03
50 Michelle Paiement (Can) Stevens Pro Team
51 Carley Taylor (Aus) TIBCO/To the Top both s.t.
52 Laura Haapamaki (Can) P-K Express/ HNZ Strategies 9:45
53 Heather Shearer (Can) P-K Express/ HNZ Strategies
54 Anne Guzman (Can) Team Juvederm-Specialized both s.t.
DNF Julia Garnet (Can) Canadian National Team
DNF Myriam Gaudreault (Can) Equipe Quebec
DNF Audrey Sarazin (Can) Equipe Quebec
DNF Caroline Brunet (Can) Equipe Quebec
DNF Lindsay Myers (USA) Danbury Audi
DNF Joanie Caron (Can) Team Juvederm-Specialized
DNF Rachel O'Reilly (Can) Stevens Pro Team
DNF Sophie Matte (Can) Stevens Pro Team
DNF Julie Lefreniere (Can) Stevens Pro Team
DNF Courtnay Darville (Can) RE: FORM / Cycle Power
DNF Cheryl Rondeau (Can) Kallisto/Wheels of Bloor
DNF Tara Kabatoff (Can) Kallisto/Wheels of Bloor
DNF Elodie Gillard (Can) Atrium R2CC
DNF Adriane Provost (Can) Atrium R2CC
DNF Anne-Marie B. Morin (Can) Atrium R2CC
DNF Évelyne Ganon (Can) Atrium R2CC
DNF Frédérique Lord (Can) Atrium R2CC
DNF Kelly Knowles (Can) West of Quebec Wheelers
DNF Arlene Marchildon (Can) West of Quebec Wheelers


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.