Canadian Cyclist


June 14/11 17:44 pm - Tour de Beauce: Stage 1 results

Posted by Editoress on 06/14/11

Full results from the first stage



Yellow: Scott Lyttle
Red: Alex Howes (U23)
White: Scott Lyttle
Polka dot: Scott Lyttle


Stage 1: Lac-Etchemin to Lac-Etchemin, 165.2 km
1 Scott Lyttle (NZl) Pure Black Racing 4:03:47
2 Timothy Gudsell (NZl) Pure Black Racing
3 François Parisien (Can) Spidertech powered by C10
4 Brett Tivers (NZl) Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton Rose all s.t.
5 Alex Howes (USA) Chipotle 0:05
6 Francisco Mancebo Perez (Esp)
7 Benjamin King (Aus) Team Type 1 sanofi-aventis
8 Jonathan Patrick McCarty (USA ) Spidertech powered by C10 all s.t.
9 Svein Tuft (Can) Spidertech powered by C10 00:22
10 Ben Day (Aus) Kenda/ 5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder
11 Rob Squire (USA) Chipotle
12 Daniel Fleeman (GBr) Raleigh
13 Bernardo Colex (Mex) Amore & Vita all s.t.
14 Phil Gaimon (USA) Kenda/ 5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder 0:36
15 Joris Boillat (Sui) Champion System 1:13
16 Aaron Kemps (Aus) Fly V Australia 1:15
17 Dominique Rollin (Can) Team Canada 2:32
18 Morgan Schmitt (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team 3:51
19 Andrew Randell (Can) Spidertech powered by C10 4:40
20 Thomas Rabou (Ned)
21 Bernard Sulzberger (Aus) Fly V Australia both s.t.
22 Bobby Sweeting (USA) Kenda/ 5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder 5:57
23 Lachlan Holmes (Aus) H&R Block 18:23
24 Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton Rose 21:42
25 Sam Witmitz (Aus) Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton Rose 22:34
26 Pierre-Étienne Boivin (Can) Rocky Mountain
27 Jacob Schwingboth (Can) Team Canada
28 Mathieu Roy (Can) Le Gaspésien
29 François Chabot (Can) Le Gaspésien
30 Yutaka Ohmura (Jpn)
31 Christopher Williams (Aus) Champion System
32 Michaeal Freiburg (Aus) Fly V Australia
33 Danny Summerhill (USA) Chipotle
34 Max Durtschi (USA) Chipotle
35 Vladislav Borisov (Rus) Amore & Vita
36 Hayden Brooks (Aus) Fly V Australia
37 Laurent Dallaire (Can) Rocky Mountain
38 Michael Tkué (Eri) Rocky Mountain
39 Philip Mooney (USA) Raleigh
40 James Williamson (NZl) Pure Black Racing
41 Jake Rytlewski (USA) Kenda/ 5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder
42 Antoine Duchesne (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton Rose
43 Daniel Dominguez (Esp)
44 Fabio Calabria (Aus) Team Type 1 sanofi-aventis
45 Nick Friesen (Can) H&R Block
46 Jean-Samuel Deshaies (Can) Rocky Mountain
47 Jim Stemper (USA) Kenda/ 5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder
48 Antoine Matteau (Can) Le Gaspésien
49 Benjamin Martel (Can)
50 Ilesic Ino (Slo) Team Type 1 sanofi-aventis
51 Jean-Michel Lachance (Can) Rocky Mountain
52 Richard Handley (GBr) Raleigh
53 Holger Burkhardt (Ger) Champion System
54 Maarten Verschoor (Ned) Team Type 1 sanofi-aventis
55 William Blackburn (Can) Le Gaspésien
56 Gael Le Bellec (GBr) Raleigh
57 Cody Canning (Can) Team Canada
58 Christian Meier (Can) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
59 Andrea Grendene (Ita) Team Type 1 sanofi-aventis
60 Ian Burnett (USA)
61 Davide Frattini (Ita) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
62 Shaun Mccarthy (Aus) Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton Rose
63 Darren Rolfe (Aus) Fly V Australia
64 Roman Kilun (USA) Kenda/ 5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder
65 Jamie Riggs (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton Rose
66 Arnaud Papillon (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures- Norton Rose
67 Bruno Langlois (Can) Spidertech powered by C10
68 Sebastian Salas (Can) H&R Block
69 Taylor Sheldon (USA) Fly V Australia
70 Philipp Mamos (Ger) Amore & Vita
71 Patrick Moren (Swe) Amore & Vita
72 Philippe Nadon (Can) Rocky Mountain
73 Pierrick Naud (Can) Rocky Mountain
74 Tommy Nankervis (Aus)
75 Frank Travieso (USA)
76 Yosvany Falcon (USA)
77 Zach Bell (Can) Spidertech powered by C10
78 Sergey Grechyn (Ukr) Amore & Vita
79 Rigo Raim (Est)
80 Alexey Schmidt (Rus) Team Type 1 sanofi-aventis
81 Kin San Wu (Hkg) Champion System
82 Christopher Jones (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
83 Chris Magarity (Can) Le Gaspésien
84 Charles Wegelius (GBr) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
85 Liam Holohan (GBr) Raleigh
86 Garrett Mcleod (Can) H&R Block
87 Cody Campbell (Can) Team Canada
88 Rob Britton (Can) Team Canada
89 Edgar Nohales Nieto (Esp)
90 Matthias Friedemann (Ger) Champion System
91 Glen Chadwick (NZl) Pure Black Racing
92 Owen Harrison (Can) H&R Block
93 Shawn Milne (USA) Kenda/ 5-hour Energy Pro Cycling p/b Geargrinder
94 Nicholas Hamilton (Can) Team Canada
95 William Dugan (USA) Team Type 1 sanofi-aventis
96 Shem Rodger (NZl) Pure Black Racing
97 Andrew Pinfold (Can) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
98 Cole House (USA)
99 Johnnie Walker (Aus) Fly V Australia
100 Zack Garland (Can) H&R Block
101 Michael Northey (NZl) Pure Black Racing
102 Rob Bush (USA) Chipotle
103 David Boily (Can) Spidertech powered by C10
104 Daniel Barry (NZl) Pure Black Racing
105 Dustin Macburnie (Can) H&R Block
106 Adam Thuss (Can) Team Canada
107 James Sparling (Can) Raleigh
108 Scott Zwizanski (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team all s.t.
109 Georg Tazreiter (Aut) Champion System 23:56
OTL Adrien Calatayud (Fra)
DNF Goji Kawamura (Jpn)
DNF Yannick Bédard (Can) Le Gaspésien
DNF Maxime Joly-Smith (Can) Le Gaspésien


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.