Canadian Cyclist


August 14/11 16:33 pm - Montreal - Quebec results

Posted by Editoress on 08/14/11

Results from today's 243km la Classique Montreal- Quebec

1 Brett Tivers (NZl) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose 6:08:59
2 Derrick St-John (Can) Ride With Rendall at 0:22
3 Benjamin Martel (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale 1:13
4 Mathieu Roy (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo 1:24
5 Giovanni Traina (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc 1:38
6 Laurent Dallaire (Can) Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs s.t.
7 Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta 1:41
8 François Doyon (Can) Quilicot-Rackultra 1:51
9 Alexandre Aubiès-Trouilh (Can) Club Cycliste Québec Métro s.t.
10 Jean-Samuel Deshais (Can) Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs 1:55
11 Antoine Duchesne (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose s.t.
12 Peter Morse (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta 2:04
13 Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose s.t.
14 Stephen Keeping (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 2:09
15 William Goodfellow (Can) La Cabosse D'or Chocolaterie 2:12
16 Geoffroy Dussault (Can) Dedacciai / Hype 2:35
17 Alexandre Nadeau (Can) Fantino Mondello /Cycle Regis 2:51
18 Casey Roth (Can) Ride With Rendall 3:31
19 Aaron Fillion (Can) Ride With Rendall 3:33
20 Michel Jean (Can) Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs s.t.
21 Jérome Townsend (Usa) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo 3:39
22 Chris Gruber (Can) La Cabosse D'or Chocolaterie 3:42
23 Antoine Matteau (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo 3:44
24 Yannick Bédard (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo 3:46
25 Louis-Charles Lacroix (Can) Dedacciai / Hype 3:49
26 François Chabot (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo 3:51
27 Pascal Bussières (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale s.t.
28 Jordan Brochu (Can) Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs 3:55
29 Vincent Lessard (Can) Club Cycliste Québec Métro
30 Vincent Levesque (Can) Fantino Mondello /Cycle Regis
31 Patrick Russel (Can) La Cabosse D'or Chocolaterie
32 John Mcgill (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo
33 Jean-Philippe Lambert (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole
34 Christian Ouellet (Can) Iris
35 Mathieu Fortier (Can) Quilicot-Rackultra all s.t.
36 Philippe Nadon (Can) Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs 4:05
37 Philippe Leduc (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc 4:07
38 Marc-André D'aigle (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose
39 Jason Abbot (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
40 Michel Henri (Can) Iris
41 Raphael Massé-Viau (Can) Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs all s.t.
42 Étienne Samsom (Can) Dedacciai / Hype 4:10
43 Dominic Picard (Can) La Cabosse D'or Chocolaterie
44 Gabriel Michaud (Can) Quilicot-Rackultra
45 Alain Deraspe (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole
46 Kianoush Missaghi (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale
47 Marc Boudreau (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
48 Sébastien Rousseau (Can) Dedacciai / Hype
49 Masson Hanrahan (Can) Ride With Rendall
50 Pierre Boilard (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale
51 Charly Vives (Can) Indépendant
52 Pierre-Étienne Boivin (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale
53 Samuel Gosselin-Simard (Can) Dedacciai / Hype
54 Éric Merlin (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole
55 Christopher Mcgarity (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo
56 Gabriel Drouin (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole
57 Maxime Lepluart (Can) Dedacciai / Hype all s.t.
58 Walter Meco (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc 4:24
59 Carl Vandekerckhove (Fra) Quilicot-Rackultra 4:25
60 Osmond Bakker (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta 4:27
61 Nicolas Therrien (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc 4:28
62 Glen Rendall (Can) Ride With Rendall
63 Nathan Underwood (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
64 Mathieu Fradet (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc
65 Antoine Malo (Can) Quilicot-Rackultra
66 Hugo Pelletier (Can)
67 Edward Forest (Can) Iris
68 Robert Ralph (Can) Monster.Ca
69 Léni Trudell (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose all s.t.
70 Jean-Philippe Provost (Can) Iris 4:35
71 Marty Zollinger (Can) Ride With Rendall 4:36
72 Samuel Witmitz (Aus) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose
73 Yorick Caron (Can) Quilicot-Rackultra
74 Alexandre Ste-Croix (Can) La Cabosse D'or Chocolaterie
75 Evan Mundy (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose
76 Jérôme Normand-Laplante (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole
77 Sébastien Lacroix (Can) Monster.Ca
78 Charles Bryer (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo all s.t.
79 Charles Blanchet-Levesque (Can) Charles Archibald Genetik Sole 4:40
80 Dominic Paquette (Can) Quilicot-Rackultra 4:42
81 Sébastien Cossette (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc 4:48
82 Shan Hyland (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole 4:54
83 Charles-Éric Gascon (Can) Fantino Mondello /Cycle Regis 4:57
84 Jim Tsilemos (Can) Ride With Rendall 4:59
85 Jean-FranSAKURA Dussault-Turcotte (Can) Fransakura Mango-Mathieu Performanc s.t.
86 François Bernatchez (Can) Bycyclettes Rossi 5:08
87 Michel Brazeau (Can) Monster.Ca 5:10
88 Jason Cheney (Can) Ride With Rendall 5:13
89 Vincent Courcy (Can) Iris 5:16
90 Miguel Agreda (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose 5:35
91 Eric Giroux (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole s.t.
92 Conor O'brien (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 5:43
93 William Blackburn (Can) Gaspésien / Passion Vélo
94 Dany Belley (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale both s.t.
95 Owen Eastmond (Can) Bycyclettes Rossi 6:18
96 Julien Langlois (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale 10:04
97 Shawn Clarke (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 12:35
98 David Girard (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc 13:04
99 Shaun Mccarthy (Aus) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose 15:22
DNF Adam Anderson (Can) Dedacciai / Hype
DNF Dominic Cantin (Can) Team Spirit G.T.H. Cannondale
DNF Justin Hull (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose
DNF Olivier Lavigueur (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc
DNF Kiernan Orange (Can) Ride With Rendall
DNF Jean-François Racine (Can) Garneau-Club Chaussures-Norton Rose
DNF Brandon Tullock (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc
DNF Ryan Mcdonald (Can) Rocky Mountain-Desjardins Valeurs
DNF Nicolas Courtemanche (Can) Club Cycliste Québec Métro
DNF Mathieu Borduas (Can) Fantino Mondello /Cycle Regis
DNF Charles Ostigy (Can) Archibald Genetik Sole
DNF Stéphane Alex Bisbikos (Can) Bycyclettes Rossi
DNF Claude Crepeau (Can) Iris
DNF Jean-François Houpert (Can) Monster.Ca
DNF Rod Matheson (Can) Monster.Ca
DNF Nicolas Mathieu (Can) Sakura Mango-Mathieu Performanc
DNF David May (Can) Monster.Ca
DNF Andrew Mcwhirter (Can) Monster.Ca
DNF Sébastien Prince (Can) Sakura Mango-Mathieu Performanc
DNF Alexi Richer (Can) Jean-Coutu Cibc
DNF Joseph Power (Can) Bycyclettes Rossi
DNF Yanick Gaudet (Can) Quilicot-Rackultra
DNF Mathieu Leclerc (Can) Sakura Mango-Mathieu Performanc
DNF Sébastien Émond (Can) Sakura Mango-Mathieu Performanc
DNF Patrick Leclerc (Can) Sakura Mango-Mathieu Performanc
DNF Martin Goineau (Can) La Cabosse D'or Chocolaterie
DNF Martin Gosselin (Can) Club Cycliste Québec Métro
DNF Ed Veal (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta
DNF Kevin Hazzard (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta
DNF Stephen Meyer (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/La Bicicletta
DNF Cuylar Conley (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNF Cuylar Conley (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.