Canadian Cyclist


October 22/11 22:50 pm - Alberta Cross Provincial Championships

Posted by Editoress on 10/22/11

Brief results from the Alberta Provincial Cyclocross Championships in Devon, AB


Photos by Mark Kay


Elite Women
1 Pepper Harlton (Juventus)
2 Marg Fedyna (ERTC)
3 Chantelle Whitney (Pedalhead)

Elite Men
1 Aaron Schooler (Team H&R Block)
2 John Clark (Hardcore)
3 Michael Van den ham (United Cycle) - out of province
4 Matthew Krahn (Red Bike)


More photos by Mark Kay -  photo gallery




Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.