Canadian Cyclist


November 20/11 17:25 pm - NC GP Day 2 results, Garrigan 4th

Posted by Editoress on 11/20/11

Results from Day 2 at the Hunter SUBARU North Carolina Grand Prix, in Hendersonville, North Carolina


Elite Men
1 Ben Berden (Ops Ale - Stoemper)
2 Brian Matter (Gear Grinder - Clif Bar)
3 Travis Livermon (Smart Stop/Mock Orange p/b Ridley)
4 Mike Garrigan (Lapierre Canada)
5 Ryan Knapp (Bob's Red Mill Cyclocross)
6 Adam Myerson (Smart Stop/Mock Orange p/b Ridley)
7 Travis (TJ) Woodruff (ALAN North America)
8 Robert Marion (American Classic/Blue)
9 Jake Wells (Notubes Elite Cyclocross)
10 Jonathan Hamblen (Smartstop / MOB p/b Ridley)
11 Thomas Turner (Jamis Factory Team)
12 Mitchell Kersting (Bob's Red Mill Cyclocross)
13 Jerome Townsend (SmartStop / Mock Orange p/b Ridley)
14 Bradford Perley (Champion System/Cannondale)
15 Eric Muehl (Industry Nine/ Highland Brewery)
16 Alex Ryan (Champion System/Cannondale)
17 Nathanael Wyatt (Carolina Fats pb Industry Nine)
18 Andrew Reardon (Bob's Red Mill Cyclocross)
19 Lucas Livermon (Smartstop-MockOrange Bikes P/B Ridley)
20 Joseph Welsh (Raleigh All Stars)
21 Justin Crawford (Virginia Tech Cycling)
22 Eric Wondergem (Hup United)
23 Chase Dickens (American Classic / Blue)
24 Christopher Larsen (INDUSTRY 9)
25 Shawn Harshman (Boulder Cycle Sport)
26 Shaun Adamson (Cycle-Smart)
27 Joshua Thornton (BH Bicycles/GG Events LLc)
28 Michael Koballa (back to dirt)
29 Nathan Pfeifer (Unattached)
30 Charles Storm (Storm Racing Team)
31 Sondre Thorbergsen (Unattached)
32 Noah Niwinski (Boone Bike)
33 Andrew Bailey (MSG Cyclocross)
34 Joshua Stevens (Garneau Custom p/b Tyler's Tap Room)
35 Clayton Omer (Bobs Red Mill Cyclocross)
36 Benjamin Turits (Garneau Custom p/b Powerbar)

Elite Women
1 Chloe Forsman (Race Club 11)
2 Nicole Thiemann (Team CF)
3 Meghan Korol (Bob's Red Mill)
4 Carolyn Popovic (Team CF)
5 Emily Shields (Smart Stop/Mock Orange p/b Ridley)
6 Allison Arensman (Fiets Maan CX p/b Studio7Multisport)
7 Katie Arnold (Echelon Cycling Team)
8 Emily Thurston (STEVENS)
9 Katherine Shields (Smart Stop/Mock Orange p/b Ridley)
10 Sara Tussey (Hincapie/Green Creation)
11 Cara Applegate (Asheville Bicycle Racing Club)
12 Nina Elliott (Greenville Women's Cycling)
13 Cinthia Lehner (Unattached)
14 Deb Sweeney Whitmore (Globalbike P/B Catoma)
DNF Kimberly Thomas (Fusion Cycling Team)
DNF Angelina Stevens (Garneau Custon p/b Powerbar)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.