Canadian Cyclist


March 2/12 19:20 pm - MERCO Cycling Classic Stage: Men Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 03/2/12

Results from the first stage of the MERCO Cycling Classic Stage race in Merced, California

Stage 1 (March 1s): MID Road Race, 132.8 km
1 Patrick Bevin (BISSELL Pro Cycling) 3:19:47
2 Eric Young (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
3 Logan Loader (Exergy TWENTY12)
4 Tyler Brandt (Team Mike's Bikes)
5 Lee Muse (CashCall Mortgage)
6 Andrew Goessling (Team Mike's Bikes)
7 Ken Hanson (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
8 Chris Stastny (California Giant/Specialized)
9 Eamon Lucas (California Giant/Specialized)
10 Danny Heeley (Hagens Berman Cycling)
11 John Piasta (Team Mike's Bikes)
12 Shawn Rosenthal (Team Mike's Bikes)
13 Chris Baldwin (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
14 Ben Bertiger (Stage 17 Racing)
15 Daniel Katz (Stage 17 Racing)
16 Fred Rodriguez (Exergy TWENTY12)
17 Christiaan Kriek (Simple Green Bike Religion Elite Team)
18 Brandon Trafton (F.C.C. powered by Pure Gear)
19 Nic Hamilton (Jelly Belly p/b Kenda Pro Cycling)
20 Stefano Barberi (CashCall Mortgage)
21 Connor Mccutcheon (Simple Green Bike Religion Elite Team)
22 James Wingert (Team Mike's Bikes)
23 Joe Dickerson (McGuire Cycling Team)
24 Frank Pipp (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
25 David Santos (CashCall Mortgage)
26 Cody Campbell (Hagens Berman Cycling)
27 Max Jenkins (Competitive Cyclist Racing Team)
28 Jong De (Jelly Belly p/b Kenda Pro Cycling)
29 Joshua Carling (Michael David Winery Cycling Team)
30 Colin Gibson (Hagens Berman Cycling)
31 Michael Jasinski (Wonderful Pistachios Professional Cycling Team)
32 Marcus Smith (Team Specialized Racing Juniors)
33 Serghei Tvetcov (Exergy TWENTY12)
34 Jos Le Roux (Simple Green Bike Religion Elite Team)
35 Taylor Bertrand-Barrett (Wonderful Pistachios Professional Cycling Team)
36 Adam de Vos (Cycling BC)
37 Michael Weicht (Velo Club LaGrange)
38 Jesse Anthony (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
39 Carter Jones (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
40 Justin Rossi (Marc Pro - Strava)
41 Stephen Leece (California Giant/Specialized)
42 Chad Haga (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
43 Ben Jacques-Maynes (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
44 Julio Mollindo (F.C.C. powered by Pure Gear)
45 Kirk Carlsen (Wonderful Pistachios Professional Cycling Team)
46 Tom Zirbel (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
47 Philip Mooney (Jamis-Sutter Home)
48 Scot Ferguson (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
49 Diego Yepez (F.C.C. powered by Pure Gear)
50 Jonathan Teeter (Marc Pro - Strava)
51 Michael Creed (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
52 Torrey Phillipp (California Giant/Specialized)
53 David Robertson (F.C.C. powered by Pure Gear)
54 Kris Lunning (Marc Pro - Strava)
55 Orion Berryman (Spy-Swamis Development Elite Team)
56 Quinn Keogh (Exergy TWENTY12)
57 Cory Bruno (Spy-Swamis Development Elite Team)
58 Spencer Collom (Marc Pro - Strava)
59 Geoffrey Curran (Team Surf City Cyclery)
60 Devan Dunn (CashCall Mortgage)
61 Chase Pinkham (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
62 Nate Wilson (California Giant/Specialized)
63 Evan Huffman (California Giant/Specialized)
64 Ben Chaddock (Exergy TWENTY12)
65 Chris Barton (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
66 Jeffrey Pettis (Citrus Valley Velo)
67 Cory Greenberg (Get Crackin' MS Socitety)
68 Mike Friedman (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)
69 Art Rand (Marc Pro - Strava)
70 Robin Eckmann (California Giant/Specialized)
71 Shane Buysse (Spy-Swamis Development Elite Team)
72 Jon Hornbeck (Hagens Berman Cycling)
73 James Laberge (Team Mike's Bikes)
74 James Mattis (California Giant/Specialized)
75 Scott Zwizanski (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) all s.t.
76 Alexander Kusztyk (Get Crackin' MS Socitety) 0:15
77 Alex Candelario (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) s.t.
78 James Riggs (Velo Club LaGrange) 0:21
79 Morgan Ryan (Get Crackin' MS Socitety) 0:35
80 Eric Riggs (Team Mike's Bikes) 0:50
81 Kevin Mullervy (Exergy TWENTY12) 0:54
82 Andrew Dahlheim (BISSELL Pro Cycling) 1:18
83 Tom Soladay (Optum Pro Cycling p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) 1:41
84 Lucas Binder (Spy-Swamis Development Elite Team) 2:24
85 David Forkner (Foundation) 3:01
86 Jason King (Fremont Bank Cycling Team) 5:03
87 Adam Carr (EKOÏ.com - Gaspesien)
88 Martin Acosta (McGuire Cycling Team)
89 Benny Breck (Helen's)
90 Brian Mcculloch (CashCall Mortgage) all s.t.
91 Christopher Wingfield (Hagens Berman Cycling) 5:24
92 Aaron Gallardo (Helen's) s.t.
93 Conor Mullervy (Exergy TWENTY12) 6:17
94 Andres Faustino Alzate (Exergy TWENTY12) s.t.
95 Collin Saaman (Wonderful Pistachios Professional Cycling Team) 7:31
96 Nathanael Christensen (Michael David Winery Cycling Team)
97 Andrew Bosco (
98 Matthew Abdalah (Webcor/Alto Velo) alls.t.
99 Craig Logan (Cycling BC) 9:24
100 Anthony Canevari (CashCall Mortgage)
101 Taylor Clements (Get Crackin' MS Socitety)
102 Nate Freed (Marc Pro - Strava)
103 Christopher Dudley (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
104 Gustavo Mendez (Velo Club LaGrange)
105 Jacob Berkman (Dolce Vita Cycling)
106 Mike Tettleton (F.C.C. powered by Pure Gear)
107 Bryan Larsen (Stage 17 Racing) all s.t.
108 Jeff Perrin (Webcor/Alto Velo) 12:32
109 Austin Carroll (Simple Green Bike Religion Elite Team) 16:12
110 Jeff Linder (Webcor/Alto Velo)
111 Ben Barthe (Get Crackin' MS Socitety)
112 Shawn Daurelio (Velo Club LaGrange)
113 Jesse Reams (Hagens Berman Cycling) all s.t.
114 Jacob Schwingboth (Cycling BC) 16:17
115 Justin Williams (CashCall Mortgage) 20:00
116 David Benkoski (Webcor/Alto Velo)
117 Miles Lamon (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)
118 Matthew Shackley (Velo Club LaGrange)
119 Sterling Magnell (Wonderful Pistachios Professional Cycling Team)
120 Daniel Farinha (F.C.C. powered by Pure Gear)
121 Michael Painter (Chico Corsa Cycling Club) all s.t.
122 Patrick Caro (F.C.C. powered by Pure Gear) 23:09
123 Mark Marquez (Fremont Bank Cycling Team) 29:26
124 Roberto Rodriguez (Velo Club LaGrange) s.t.
125 Alexander Vaughan-Ruiz (Stage 17 Racing) 32:23
126 Stuart Press (Velo Club LaGrange) 32:56
127 Blake Anton (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling) 37:59
128 Michael Jacques (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling) s.t.
129 Dillon Clapp (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling) 38:02
130 Donald Hahn (Marc Pro - Strava) 39:24
131 Andre Bolina Carriao (Simple Green Bike Religion Elite Team) 49:36
132 Eric Losak (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling) 50:06
133 Stephen Mull (Ind) s.t.
134 Billy Crane (Webcor/Alto Velo) 50:36


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.