Canadian Cyclist


April 13/12 10:05 am - TDI-ZUCKBIKES Announces Roster

Posted by Editoress on 04/13/12

Formerly Z-Team, now launched as TDI-ZUCKBIKES for 2012

One of Canada's most successful Master's road racing team is back for 2012. We will focus on major regional events such as Ontario Cups, Ontario and Canadian Championships and some Grand Fondo races.
The 15 rider squad consists of highly experienced veteran riders who still love to compete. We are pleased to announce that Toronto Digital Imaging, Gottardo Masonry are back on board with financial contributions, and product sponsors Zuckbikes and E-Load sport nutrition.
Master 1
Carmine Caravaggio
Mark Polsinelli
Bruno Grossi
Greg Cushing
Brent Aquino
Andrew Macdonald
Brent Aruthers
Bruce Kripp
Dave Fry
Ed Maset
Paulo Di lecce
Stacey Wall
Dr Gary Weinstein
Master 2
Walid El-sayed

Master Women
Lisa Carr
Mina Kelsick


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.