Canadian Cyclist


April 14/12 20:23 pm - Presbyterian Hospital Invitational Criterium: Women's results

Posted by Editoress on 04/14/12

Brief results from the Presbyterian Hospital Invitational Criterium in Charlotte SC

Pro Women
1 Nichole Wangsgard (Primal/Map my Ride))
2 Theresa CLiff-Ryan (Exergy Twenty12)
3 Erica Allar (Ride Clean/
4 Jade Wilcoxson (Optum Pro Cycling p/b by Kelly Benefits)
5 Kendall Ryan (Team TIBCO)
6 Christina Gokey-Smith (Now and Novartis for MS)
7 Lenore Pipes (Ride Clean/
8 Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Racing)
9 Amy McGuire (FCS/Rouse by Mr Restore)
10 Maura Kinsella (Vanderkitten-Focus)
11 Jackie Crowell (Exergy Twenty12)
12 Emma Grant (Optum Pro Cycling p/b by Kelly Benefits)
13 Kristen Lasasso (Mellow Mushroom/Rose Bandit Racing)
14 Kacey Manderfield (Pure Energy Cycling ProAirHFA)
15 Annie Ewart (Optum Pro Cycling p/b by Kelly Benefits)
16 Lex Albrecht (Optum Pro Cycling p/b by Kelly Benefits)
17 Olivia Dillon (Now and Novartis for MS)
18 Robin Farina (Now and Novartis for MS)
19 Sara Tussey (R2 Racing)
20 Anne Samplonius (Now and Novartis for MS)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.