Canadian Cyclist


May 21/12 14:46 pm - GP Cycliste Gatineau: full results, Teutenberg wins, Numainville4th

Posted by Editoress on 05/21/12

Results from today's GP Cycliste Gatineau

132.34 km
1 Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Ger) Specialized-lululemon 3:25:03
2 Rochelle Gilmore (Aus) Faren Honda Team
3 Alona Andruk (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
4 Joelle Numainville (Can) Optum Kelly Benefits all s.t.
5 Carmen Small (USA) Optum Kelly Benefits 0:02
6 Kate Chilcott (NZl) Vanderkkitten Focus s.t.
7 Nicole Cooke (GBr) Faren Honda Team 0:05
8 Clara Hughes (Can) Specialized-lululemon
9 Jasmin Hurikino (Aus) Vanderkkitten Focus both s.t.
10 Evelyn Stevens (USA) Specialized-lululemon 0:14
11 Amber Neben (USA) Specialized-lululemon s.t.
12 Leah Kirchmann (Can) Optum Kelly Benefits 0:19
13 Mei-Yu Hsiao (Tpe) Axman Team
14 Lenore Pipes (Gu-) West Quebec Wheelers
15 Jennifer Purcell (USA) TIBCO - To the Top
16 Karlee Gendron (Can) Specialized Mazda - Sgc
17 Anne-Marie Morin B. (Can) Specialized Mazda - Sgc
18 Julie Beveridge (Can) Canadian National Team
19 Lex Albrecht (Can) Optum Kelly Benefits
20 Jennifer Hohl (Sui) Faren Honda Team
21 Kendall Ryan (USA) TIBCO - To the Top
22 Lauren Hall (USA) TIBCO - To the Top
23 Denise Ramsden (Can) Optum Kelly Benefits
24 Olena Pavlukhina (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
25 Ielizaveta Oshurkova (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
26 Chia-Hui Lin (Tpe) Axman Team
27 Olivia Dillon (Irl) West Quebec Wheelers
28 Véronique Labonté (Can) Equipe Du Québec
29 Chiara Nadalutti (Ita) Faren Honda Team
30 Megan Guarnier (USA) TIBCO - To the Top
31 Élisabeth Albert (Can) Equipe Du Québec
32 Liza Rachetto (USA) Forno D'Asolo Colavita
33 Flavia Oliveira (Bra) Forno D'Asolo Colavita
34 Olena Sharha (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
35 Viktoria Vologdina (Ukr) Ukraine National Team
36 Ally Stacher (USA) Specialized-lululemon
37 Leah Guloien (Can) Colavita ESPN
38 Sari Saarelainen (Fin) Forno D'Asolo Colavita
39 Jamie Bookwalter (USA) Colavita ESPN
40 Michelle Gauthier (Can) Infinit Nutrition Cycle Power
41 Jasmin Glaesser (Can) Colavita ESPN
42 Nik Vogler (Can) Specialized Mazda - Sgc
43 Jessica Uebelhart (Sui) Forno D'Asolo Colavita
44 Moriah Jo MacGregor (Can) Colavita ESPN
45 Hsiao-Chia Tseng (Tpe) Axman Team
46 Myriam Gaudreault (Can) Real Deal Racing La Bicicleta
47 Caroline Ryan (Irl) West Quebec Wheelers
48 Whitney Gaggioli (USA) Forno D'Asolo Colavita
49 Shara Gillow (Aus) GreenEDGE-AIS
50 Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Canadian National Team
51 Gabrielle Pilote-Fortin (Can) Equipe Du Québec
52 Ho Hsun Huang (Tpe) Axman Team
53 Véronique Fortin (Can) TIBCO - To the Top
54 Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Faren Honda Team all s.t.
55 Carrie Cartmill (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 0:37
56 Myfanwy Galloway (Aus) Faren Honda Team 0:45
57 Kathleen Billington (USA) Vanderkkitten Focus 0:46
58 Kathryn Donavan (USA) Colavita ESPN 0:48
59 Claudia Hauesler (Ger) GreenEDGE-AIS s.t.
60 Rhae Shaw (Can) Canadian National Team 1:14
61 Bridie O'donnell (Aus) Vanderkkitten Focus 1:36
62 Jessie Maclean (Aus) GreenEDGE-AIS 1:38
63 Joanie Caron (Can) Colavita ESPN 2:34
64 Kacy Kristine Wander (USA) PK Express Biemme 3:50
65 Annie Ewart (Can) Optum Kelly Benefits 4:01
66 Yu-Hsuan Lee (Tpe) Axman Team 7:09
67 Melissa Hoskins (Aus) GreenEDGE-AIS 9:52
68 Alexis Rhodes (Aus) GreenEDGE-AIS s.t.
69 Cathy Zeglinski (Can) Kallisto Wheels of Oakville 12:34
70 Candice Vermeulen (Can) Canadian National Team 16:42
71 Kristin Lotito (USA) West Quebec Wheelers
72 Julie Lafreniere (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
73 Véronique Drapeau-Zgoralski (Can) Specialized Mazda - Sgc all s.t.
74 Alizée Brien (Can) Equipe Du Québec 16:48
75 Laura Haapamaki (Can) Pk Express Biemme s.t.
76 Heather Shearer (Can) Infinit Nutrition Cycle Power 16:50
77 Audrey Labrie (Can) Canadian National Team 16:53
DNF Tara Whitten (Can) TIBCO - To the Top
DNF Emily Collins (NZl) Vanderkkitten Focus
DNF Ruth Winder (USA) Vanderkkitten Focus
DNF Suzie Brown (Can) Pk Express Biemme
DNF Jenny L. Ives (USA) Pk Express Biemme
DNF Audrey Bernard (Can) Equipe Du Québec
DNF Allison Beveridge (Can) Specialized Mazda - Sgc
DNF Virginie Gauthier (Can) Specialized Mazda - Sgc
DNF Stephanie Skoreyko (Can) Kallisto Wheels of Oakville
DNF Jamie Gilgen (Can) Kallisto Wheels of Oakville
DNF Veronik Bourgon (Can) Infinit Nutrition Cycle Power
DNF Nina Nesdoly (Can) Infinit Nutrition Cycle Power
DNF Alexandria Wilson (Can) Infinit Nutrition Cycle Power
DNF Allison Lampi (Can) Infinit Nutrition Cycle Power
DNF Adriane Provost (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNF Sara Byers (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNF Evelyne Gagnon (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNF Kelly Knowles (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
DNF Arlene Marchildon (Can) Real Deal Racing La Bicicleta
DNF Catherine Dessureault (Can) Real Deal Racing La Bicicleta
DNF Evelyne Blouin (Can) Real Deal Racing La Bicicleta
DNF Laurie Dumas (Can) Real Deal Racing La Bicicleta
DNS Cheryl Rondeau (Can) Kallisto Wheels of Oakville/td>


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.