Canadian Cyclist


October 20/12 23:10 pm - Japan Cup: Criterium results, Anderson 8th

Posted by Editoress on 10/20/12

Results from the Criterium held before the start of the road race in Utsunomiya, Japan

Criterium, 31 km
1 Jaroslaw Marycz (Team Saxo Bank-Tinkoff Bank) 0:41:51
2 Fumiyuki Beppu (Orica GreenEDGE)
3 Robbie McEwen (Special)
4 Steele Von Hoff (Garmin Sharp)
5 Luke Davison (Budget-Forklifts)
6 Brad Huff (Jelly Belly)
7 Peter Sagan (Liquigas)
8 Ryan Anderson (Spidertech p/b C10)
9 Yoshimasa Hirose (Blitzen Utsunomiya)
10 Kazushige Kuboki (Japanese National Team)
15 Brian Vandborg (Spidertech p/b C10)
26 Ryan Roth (Spidertech p/b C10) all s.t.
56 Francois Parisien (Spidertech p/b C10) 0:47
57 Nicolas Hamilton (Jelly Belly)
58 Christian Meier (Orica GreenEDGE) both s.t.


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.