Canadian Cyclist


July 20/13 14:19 pm - MTB Nationals: Elite and U23 men results

Posted by Editoress on 07/20/13




1 Mitchell Bailey (ON) Trek Canada Mountain Bike Team

2 Evan McNeely (ON) Norco Factory Team

3 Antoine Caron (QC) Équipe du Québec : Specialized Racing Canada

4 Evan Guthrie (BC) Norco Factory Team

5 Jérémy Martin (QC) Rocky Mountain Bicycles Factory Team


Elite Men

1 Derek Zandstra (ON) Scott - 3 Rox Racing

2 Geoff Kabush (BC) Scott - 3 Rox Racing

3 Max Plaxton (BC) Team Sho-Air/Cannondale

4 Cameron Jette (ON) Scott - 3 Rox Racing

5 Peter Glassford (ON) Trek Canada Mountain Bike Team

6 Raphaël Gagné (QC) Équipe du Québec : Rocky Mountain Bicycles

7 Andrew Watson (ON) Norco Factory Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.