Canadian Cyclist


September 8/13 16:47 pm - Ontario Provincial MTB Xc Championships results

Posted by Editoress on 09/8/13

Brief results from today's Provincial XC Championships at Horseshoe Resort in Barrie


Junior Expert Women

1 Marie-Pierre Nadon (ON) Two Wheel Racing

2 Haley Golding (ON) CSAJCC p/b Norco LG

3 Gillian Hague (ON) Sporting Life


Elite Women

1 Amanda Sin (ON) Scott-3 Rox Racing

2 Haley Smith (ON) Norco Factory Team

3 Heather Gray (ON) CSAJCC p/b Norco LG/Kanata


Junior Expert Men

1 Peter Disera (ON) CSAJCC p/b Norco LG

2 Aaron Thomas (ON) Velikonja

3 Jarred Jonker (ON) J&J Cycle


Elite/U23 Men

1 Derek Zandstra (ON) Scott-3 Rox Racing

2 Andrew Watson (ON) Norco Factory Team

3 Marc-Antoine Nadon (ON) Scott-3 Rox Racing


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.