Canadian Cyclist


November 30/13 16:01 pm - Cyclo-cross Nationals: Master 30-39 Men results

Posted by Editoress on 11/30/13

Brief UNOFFICIAL results from the noon race in Surrey BC, part of the Hansen Industries 2013 Canadian Cyclo-cross Championships

Master 30-39 Men
1 Chris McNeil (BC) Soul Sportif
2 Matt Staneland (AB) Jasper Source For Sports
3 Vincent Marcotte (BC) Nordica
4 Martin Bojesen (BC) Ind
5 Cory Forrest (BC) Speed Theory


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.