Canadian Cyclist


November 30/13 18:46 pm - Cyclo-cross Nationals - Elite/Junior Women, Junior Men results

Posted by Editoress on 11/30/13

Brief UNOFFICIAL results from the 2pm race in Surrey BC, part of the Hansen Industries 2013 Canadian Cyclo-cross Championships

Junior Women
1 Clara Mackenzie (BC) Pro City Racing / VAC
2 Tarryn Côté (BC) Pro City Racing / VAC
3 Holly Simonson (BC) Pro City Racing / VAC
4 Siobhan Kelly (ON) To Wheels / Specialized
Elite Women
1 Catharine Pendrel (BC) Luna Pro Team
2 Mical  Dyck (BC) Pro City Racing / VAC
3 Wendy Simms (BC) KONA
4 Natasha Elliott (ON) Rare Vos Racing
5 Sandra Walter (BC) LIV/Giant Canada
6 Chantell Widney (AB) PRW
7 Carey Mark (BC) Steed Cycles
8 Dawn Anderson (BC) Oak Bay Bikes/ Wheelers
9 Maghalie Rochette (QC) Cyclocrossworld.Com
10 Andrea Bunnin (AB) Deadgoat Racing
Junior 17-18 Men
1 Willem  Boersma (MB) Cycle-Smart
2 Mason Burtnik (AB) Team AB / Juventus
3 Sean Germaine (AB) Team AB / Juventus
4 Joel Taylor (BC) Pro City Racing / VAC
5 Tyler Lee (ON) Team Ontario / St. Catharines CC


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.