Canadian Cyclist


May 6/14 22:35 pm - NoDa Grand Prix results, Caron 2nd

Posted by Editoress on 05/6/14

Results from the NoDa Grand Prix, in Charlotte, North Carolina on May 4th

Women Open
1 Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)
2 Joanie Caron (Garneau Factory)
3 Liza Rachetto (Vanderkitten VIP)
4 Holly Mathews (Team TIBCO To the Top)
5 Laura Jorgensen (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
6 Arden Stelly (Pain Pathways Cycling Team)
7 Vanessa Drigo (Garneau Factory Team)
8 Amie Krasnozon (Pain Pathways)
9 Amy Bradley (Garneau Factory)
10 Ann Koehler (Lagunitas Racing)
11 Susan Jones - Morgan (Team Zoom)
12 Debbie Milne (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b GCB)
13 Donna Kerby (GlobalBike Racing)
14 Marianne Holt (PainPathways Cycling Team)
15 Sarah Kraxberger (Carolina Cycling Team)
16 Mollie Brewer (Vanderkitten VIP)
17 Adormarie Martinez ()
18 Jennifer Wakeman (Team Zoom)
19 Danielle Nelson (Ortho Carolina/ Energy Cafe)
20 Lauren Beastall (Pain Pathways)
DNP Gina Voci (Louis Garneau Factory Team p/b Fuji)
DNP Samantha Bendt (Carolina Cycling Team)
Pro/1/2 Men
1 Christopher Uberti (Astellas Professional Cycling Team)
2 Alder Martz (Hincapie Sportswear Development Team)
3 Hector Aguilar (Ind)
4 Nathaniel Ward (Cycletherapy / VoMax)
5 Andrew Crater (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team p/b GCB)
6 Leonardo Marquez (Ind)
7 Johnny Mitchell (Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team)
8 Camilo Ulloa ()
9 Joseph Carpisassi (Cycletherapy/ VO Max)
10 Diego Garavito ()
11 Zack Kratche (Ms.Roses p/b J.Brown-Champ Sys)
12 Phillip Jackson (Cycletherapy)
13 Alan Tripp (Cycletherapy / VoMax)
14 John Wofford (Hearts Racing Club)
15 Alexander Ray (Hincapie Sportswear Development Team)
DNS Thomas Wrona (Hincapie Sportswear Development Team)
DNP Stephen Wagstaff (Happy Tooth Racing)
DNP Owen Shott (VeloBrew Cycling Club)
DNP Patrick Beeson (Cycletherapy / VoMax)
DNP Gregory Thompson (Classic Cycling)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.