Canadian Cyclist


May 24/14 18:39 pm - Killington Stage race, Doyle wins stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 05/24/14

Results from today's first stage in NY



Elliott Doyle of Silber Pro Cycling wins the Stage 1 of Killington Stage Race  photo by Ivan Rupes


1/2/3 Women, 85.29 km
1 Amy Miner (USA) 2:31:00
2 Cecilia Davis-Hayes (USA) CRCA: Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
3 Catherine Ouellette (Can) Ethicor Financial Corp
4 Kathleen Lysakowski (USA) Zimmer Capital p/b Foundation
5 Aimee Layton (USA) CRCA / CityMD Racing
6 Ellen Watters (Can) Stevens - The Cyclery
7 Andrea Brennan (USA) EPS/CSS p/b Brielle Cyclery
8 Carrie Cartmill (Can) Stevens Racing - The Cyclery
9 Stephanie Wetzel (USA) MidAtlantic Colavita Women's Team
10 Jennifer Stephenson (Can) Holiday Inn/PK Express
11 Lex Albrecht (Can) TWENTY16 Pro Cycling
12 Ana Sirianni (USA) Riverside Racing
13 Patty Buerkle (USA) Zimmer Capital p/b Foundation
14 Nancy Labbe-Giguere (USA) Quadcycles
15 Cassandra Maximenko (USA) CRCA: Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
16 Leslie Lupien (USA) Zimmer Capital p/b Foundation
17 Fabienne Gerard (USA) Team CRCA / e2Value Racing
18 Rose Long (USA) CRCA/City MD Racing
19 Brook Noble (Can) Kurzawinskicoach - Bikezone
20 Emma White (USA) Zimmer Capital p/b Foundation
21 Beth Ruiz (USA) Zimmer Capital p/b Foundation
22 Alizée Brien (Can) Team TIBCO/To The Top
23 Brittlee Bowman (USA) CRCA: Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
24 Paolina Allan (Can) Holiday inn(calgary airport) P-K Express Aurora
25 Shaena Berlin (USA) MIT Cycling p/b FXDD
26 Susan Palmer-Komar (Can) Holiday Inn Calgary Airport/P-K Express
27 Suzie Brown (Can) Holiday Inn / P-K Express
28 Christine Schryver (USA) Full Moon Vista
29 Yvette LaBombard (USA) Full Moon Vista all s.t.
30 Rebecca Fahringer (USA) JAM Fund / NCC 0:55
31 Elizabeth Townsend (USA) Riverside Racing 1:35
32 Bailey Semian (USA) Team TIBCO/To The Top 1:35
33 Katherine Maine (Can) Ottawa Bicycle Club 1:35
34 Sarah Mason (Can) Kallisto-FCV 7:41
35 Anna Talman (Can) Juventus Cycling Club 7:41
36 Sarah Chubb Sauvayre (USA) CRCA/BH Comedy Central 12:57
37 Celia Riechel (USA) Zimmer Capital p/b Foundation 12:57
38 Mary Clare Holton (Can) Kallisto-FCV 12:57
39 Amélie Bruneau (Can) Stevens racing - The Cyclery 13:02
40 Ariane Bonhomme (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery 16:52
41 Veronique Parent (Can) Stevens Racing - The Cyclery 19:14
Pro 1/2 Men, 115.8 km
1 Elliott Doyle (Can) Silber Pro Cycling 2:42:13
2 Ansel Dickey (USA) California Giant / Specialized
3 Kevin Massicotte (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles
4 Jules Goguely (USA) Rhode Island School of Design
5 Jerome Townsend (USA) Elite Cycling Team
6 Adam Jamieson (Can) Team NCCH p/b DEC Express
7 Samuel Gagnon (Can) Transport Lacombe / Devinci
8 Sebastien Cossette (Can) Quilicot/Rack-ultra
9 Karl Nelson (USA) GS Mengoni U.S.A.
10 Evan Burtnik (Can) Juventus Cycling Club
11 Aaron Beebe (USA) Bissell-ABG-Giant
12 Jordan Diekema (USA) Bissell-ABG-Giant
13 Alex Carmona (USA) Grinta Cycling Team
14 Marcos Mazzola Lazzarot (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
15 Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
16 Christian Ricci (Can) Kallisto-FCV
17 Aurélien Passeron (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
18 Graham Garber (USA) Team ERRACE p/b DSO Manufacturing
19 Kai Wiggins (USA) CCB Racing
20 Ben Frederick (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
21 Aidan Caves (Can) HR Block
22 Eric Tremble (USA) Cycling Team
23 Matt Moon (USA) Downeast Racing
24 Jeff Elie (USA) CCB Racing
25 Joshua Dillon (USA)
26 Willem Boersma (Can) Manitoba
27 Bayley Simpson (Can) Kallisto-FCV
28 Edward Walsh (Can) Canada
29 Martin Rupes (Can) NCCH p/b DEC Express
30 Frédéric Cossette (Can) Transport Lacombe/Devinci
31 David Drouin (Can) NCCH p/b DEC Express
32 Gaelen Merritt (Can) Wheels of Bloor/Graywood Developments
33 Bobby Bailey (USA) Cycling Team
34 Yohan Patry (Can) Transport Lacombe-Devinci
35 Evan Huff (USA)
36 Stephen Keeping (Can) Equipe Transport Lacombe/ Devinci
37 Robert Gutgesell (Can) Jet Fuel Coffee/Norco Bicycles
38 Mathieu Charruau (Can) Trek-Fiera
39 Jackson Pickell (Can) Local Ride Racing
40 William Goodfellow (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
41 Marc-Antoine Soucy (Can) Transport Lacombe/ Devinci
42 Emile Jean (Can) Transport Lacombe/ Devinci
43 Connor Byway (Can) Ottawa Bicycle Club
44 William Elliott (Can) NCCH p/b DEC Express
45 Dylan McNicholas (USA) CCB Racing
46 Luke Vanlauwe (Can) NCCH p/b DEC Express
47 Jack Burke (Can) team CHCH/NCCH
48 Chad Young (USA) CCB Racing
49 Cameron Mason (Can) Kallisto-FCV
50 Jon D'alba (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
51 John Herrick (USA) Cycling Team
52 Steve Francisco (USA) Cycling Team
53 Chris Strumolo (USA) CRCA/e2Value
54 Tim Mitchell (USA) CCB Racing
55 Alexis Cartier (Can) Transport Lacombe / Devinci
56 Curtis White (USA) CCB Racing
58 Brian Fuller (USA) JAM Fund / NCC
59 David Onsow (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
60 Timothy Ahearn (USA) CT Cycling Advancement Program Pro-Am Te Woodstock
61 Eugene Boronow (USA) GS Mengoni USA
62 Conor O'Brien (Can) Stevens Racing p/b The Cyclery
63 Eric Johnstone (Can) Team H&R BLOCK
64 Cooper Willsey (USA) Cycling Team
65 Stefano Barberi (USA) California Giant / Specialized
66 Jerome Fradette (Can) QUILICOT
67 Aliaksandr Bialiauski (USA) CCB Racing
68 Philippe Allard (Can) Guru racing team
69 Stefano Zanotti (USA) Createx Colors - Benidorm Bikes
70 Olivier Lavigueur (Can) Guru racing team
71 Allen Carr (USA) CRCA/e2Value
72 Sammy Moseley (USA) CRCA/Foundation
73 Dan Vaillancourt (USA) Downeast Racing
74 Landen Wark-Acebo (USA) ENGVT - UnTapped
75 Tyler Stewart (USA) Dark Horse Racing
76 William Dugan (USA) CCB Racing
77 Jean-roch Marion (Can) Guru racing team
78 Neal Shepherd (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
79 Jayson Jacobs (USA) CRCA/Rapha Racing
80 Daniel Chabanov (USA) CRCA/Foundation
81 Olivier Delaney (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
82 Bruce Bird (Can) Wheels of Bloor/Graywood Developments
83 Francois Doyon (Can) Quilicot/Rack-ultra
84 Derrek Ivey (Can) Wheels of Bloor/Graywood Developments
85 Jordan Lynn (USA) Team ERRACE p/b DSO Manufacturing
86 Gerald Chen (Can)
87 Kenneth McNeill (USA) B2C2 pb BOLOCO
88 James Lucas Bent (Can) Ride with Rendall p/b Biemme
89 Ben Wolfe (USA) California Giant / Specialized
90 Anthony Sreblowski (Can) Wheels of Bloor/Graywood Developments
91 Robert Ralph (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
92 Kyle Murphy (USA) CRCA/Foundation
93 Fred Thomas (USA) Downeast Racing
94 Graham Macbeth (USA) CRCA/e2Value
95 Brendan Rhim (USA) California Giant / Specialized
96 Joshua Lehmann (USA) Cycling Team
97 Charlie Gorman (Can)
98 David Ziehr (USA) Harvard University all s.t.
99 Zachary Ulissi (USA) Somerville 0:49
100 Cory Small (USA) CCB Racing 0:53
101 Benjamin Fogle (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite 1:48
102 Ryan Fleming (USA) CCB Racing 2:32
103 Mathieu Denis (Can) Guru racing team 4:08
104 Philip Wong (USA) CCB Racing 7:25
105 Jonah Meadvancort (USA) KMS Cycling- Killington Mountain School 7:30
106 Jesse Walker (USA) CRCA/e2Value 8:04
107 Benjamin Chartrand (Can) Silber Pro Cycling 9:42
108 William Cooper (USA) QCW Cycling p.b. 16:17
109 Jacob Tremblay (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite 25:36
110 William Blackburn (Can) Silber Pro Cycling 25:36
111 Ashley S Doane (USA) CRCA/Sixcycle-RK&O 27:04
112 Alec Cowan (Can) Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle 27:28
113 Woody Marrouch (Can) Wheels of Bloor 27:28
OTL Ben Carbonetti (USA) Aetna-ExpoWheelmen 50:16
DNF David Novak (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
DNF Andrew Seitz (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
DNF Tom Reagan (USA) Sunapee Racing Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.