Canadian Cyclist


July 5/14 17:31 pm - Canadian Road Nationals: Junior Men Road Race results

Posted by Editoress on 07/5/14

Full results from today's road race in Beauceville, QC

Junior Men, 132.8 km
1 Edward Walsh (Atlantic Cycling Center) 3:31:53
2 Jean Simon D Anjou (Equipe du Quebec) 0:20
3 Raphael Auclair (Promutuel/Alco TMI/Norco) 3:19
4 Willem Boersma (Team Manitoba) 4:10
5 Pier Andre Cote (Equipe du Quebec)
6 Alexander Cowan (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)
7 Jackson Pickell (Cycling BC)
8 Connor Toppings (Synergy Racing)
9 Adam Jamieson (Team NCCH p/b DEC Express)
10 Felix Belhumeur (Promutuel/Alco TMI/Norco) all s.t.
11 Connor Byway (Team Ontario) 5:11
12 Christophe Rivard (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom) 6:32
13 Evan Burtnik (Team Alberta)
14 Jérémie Désilets-Jacob (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom)
15 Philippe Labrecque (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus)
16 Oliver Evans (Team Manitoba)
17 Laurent Gervais (Equipe du Quebec)
18 Jean Francois Soucy (Equipe du Quebec)
19 Samuel Perigny (Equipe du Quebec)
20 Aaron Carter (Team Manitoba)
21 Sébastien Dumont (André Cycle Kaycan RDS)
22 Derek Gee (Team Ontario) all s.t.
23 Jacob Howard (Team Alberta) 6:36
24 Joel Taylor (Cycling BC) 6:40
25 Hubert Laferriere (Equipe du Quebec) 14:32
26 Sebastian York (AYC Junior Development Race) s.t.
27 Alex Lessard (Promutuel/Alco TMI/Norco) 15:31
28 Étienne Dubuc (André Cycle Kaycan RDS) 16:50
29 Rune Schaefer (Ontario)
30 Trevor O'donnell (Team Ontario)
31 Quinton Disera (Team Ontario / CSAJCC)
32 Joshua Kropf (Team Sask)
33 Victor Bourassa (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus)
34 Charles Faucher Robert (Indépendant)
35 Alex Cormier (Atlantic Cycling Center)
36 Jesse Schultz (Team NCCH p/b DEC Express)
37 Mason Burtnik (Team Alberta) all s.t.
38 Félix Dolbec (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus) 17:01
39 Charles Côté (André Cycle Kaycan RDS) 17:45
OTL Mathieu Roy (Iamgold - Specialized)
OTL Christian Ricci (Team Ontario)
OTL Liam Whitman (Atlantic Cycling Centre)
OTL Fergus Horrobin (Cycling BC)
OTL Antoine Bouchard (André Cycle Kaycan RDS)
OTL Ross Graham (Ottawa Bike Club)
OTL Stéphan Davidson (Velo Mauricie)
OTL Antoine Côté (André Cycle Kaycan RDS)
OTL Rowan Morris (Cycling BC)
OTL Trevor Stothard (Cycling BC)
OTL Marc-André Perron (La Vie Sportive - Apogée - Opus)
OTL Pierre-Olivier Santerre (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom)
DNF Samuel Dupont (Velo Mauricie)
DNF Guillaume Roussel (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom)
DNF Felix Boudreau (Velo Mauricie)
DNF Cam Connor (Morning Glory Cycling Club)
DNF Guillaume Lebrun Petel (André Cycle Kaycan RDS)
DNF Bayley Simpson (Team Ontario)
DNF Cameron Mason (Team Ontario)
DNF Louis Dallaire (André Cycle Kaycan RDS)
DNF Arnaud Cossette (Velo Mauricie)
DNF Cordell Dickie (Cycling BC)
DNF Antoine Breton (Promutuel/Alco TMI/Norco)
DNF Nicolas Barriault (André Cycle Kaycan RDS)
DNF Alexandre Simard (Promutuel/Alco TMI/Norco)
DNF Patrick Bourguignon (Velo Mauricie)
DNF Simon Ouellet (Promutuel/Alco TMI/Norco)
DNF Dustin King (Ottawa Bicycle Club)
DNS Marc-Alexandre Delage (Espoirs Quilicot TRJ Télécom)
DNS Jean-Gabriel Dumais (Proco Tourcom)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.