Canadian Cyclist


August 11/14 12:02 pm - BC Provincial XC Championships

Posted by Editoress on 08/11/14

Brief results from the BC Provincial XC championships thet took place at Burnaby Mountain, BC on Sunday August 10th


Elite Women
1 Petra Tlamkova (BC-Cze) Eleven-Rubena Test Team 3:12:34
2 Chloe Cross (BCCan) Team Whistler at 10:54
3 Heidi Manicke (AB-Can) Giant Vancouver 27:13
Junior Women
1 Jennifer McTavish (BC-Can) Cycling BC / Summit Sport Whistler / WORCA 2:16:31
Elite Men
1 Craig Richey (BC-Can) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 2:27:39
2 Seth Wells (BC-Can) Ind at 11:24
3 Kevin Calhoun (BC-Can) Rocky Mountain Bicycles 13:31
4 Thomas Skinner (BC-Can) Oak Bay Bikes - Norco 16:13
5 Sullivan Reed (BC-Can) Ind 17:23
6 Joshua Stott (BC-Can) Team Whistler 31:37
7 Alex Dove (BC-Can) Mighty Riders 32:52
8 Galen Kehler (BC-Can) Secret Cycles 42:27
9 Mike Berkenpas (BC-Can) Secret Cycles 53:19
10 Richard Macchein (BC-Can) Local Ride Racing Team 1h8:51
DNF Dave Vunic (BC-Can) Ind
DNF Quinn Moberg (BC-Can) Rocky Mountain Factory Team
Junior Men
1 Mahon Lamont (BC-Can) Cycling BC 1:43:23
DNF Duncan Bryson (BC-Can) Ind


Full results all categories


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.