Canadian Cyclist


July 24/00 12:55 pm - Whiterock (Preliminary)

Posted by Editor on 07/24/00

Tour de Whiterock - B.C.
(courtesy Bruce Wenting)

Saturday Crit

1 Sandy Espeseth (intersports)
2 Stephanie Hannos (Campione)
3 Darnell Moore (Intersports)
4 Sara Niel(Trek/Volkswagon)
5 Liegh Ann Collis (Fairfield Bicycle shop)

1 Brian Watlon (Saturn)
2 Svein Tuft (Trek/Volkswagon)
3 Min Van Velzen(Trek/Volkswagon)
4 Dana Rudry (Bow Cycle)
5 Luca Segato (Three Point Motors)

Sunday Road Race

1 Sandy Epeseth (Intersport)

1 Brian Walton (Saturn)
2Min Van Velzen (Trek/volkswagon)
3 Jacob Erker (Eurotech Cycle) also won KOM


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.