Canadian Cyclist


June 22/15 18:24 pm - Ontario Announces Road Nationals Squad

Posted by Editoress on 06/22/15

The Ontario Cycling Association (OCA) is proud to announce the names of 12 Ontario cyclists who have been selected to attend the Canadian Junior Road Championships with Team Ontario.

Katherine Maine (Ottawa) The Cyclery - Opus Team
Naomi Desousa (Ancaster) Kallisto-FCV p/b Toyo Tires
Ruby West (Dundas) Kallisto-FCV p/b Toyo Tires
Ali Van Yzendoorn (Orillia) Kallisto-FCV p/b Toyo Tires

Ross Graham (Ottawa) Ottawa Bicycle Club
Garrett Belanger (Windsor) Tower International Cycling Team
Connor Byway (Kanata) Ottawa Bicycle Club
Derek Gee (Osgoode) Ottawa Bicycle Club
Cam Mason (London) TO Wheels/EpicSportsPerf/BCC
Bayley Simpson (Lindsay) Jet Fuel Coffee
Matt Staples (Oro Medonte) Centurion Next Wave
Graydon Staples (Oro Medonte) Centurion Next Wave

Sean Kelly - Head Coach
Rob Good - Assistant Coach
Murray Solem - Mechanic


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.