Canadian Cyclist


June 22/15 18:32 pm - Ontario Announces Para Road Nationals Squad

Posted by Editoress on 06/22/15

The Ontario Cycling Association (OCA) is proud to announce the athletes selected to attend the Canadian Para-Road Championships with Team Ontario.

Shelley Gautier (Toronto) Independent

Joey Desjardins (Hawkesbury) Handcycling Club of Canada
Kevin Frost (Ottawa) Independent
Alex Hyndman (Morpeth) Independent
Anthony Lue (North York) Handcycling Club of Canada

Murray Solem - Head Coach


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.