Canadian Cyclist


July 22/15 10:10 am - Tour de l'Abitibi: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 07/22/15

Results from the first stage Rouyn-Noranda to Val-d'Or in Quebec

Stage 1: Rouyn-Noranda to Val-d'Or, 115.6 km
1 Brandon A. McNulty (USA) United States 2:26:27
2 Pier-André Côté (Can) Equipe Québec at 0:08
3 Pierre Barbier (Fra) Team France
4 Michael A. Hernandez (USA) United States
5 Jean-François Soucy (Can) Equipe Québec
6 Josue Perez (USA) Stingray-Ultime Vélo
7 Laurent Gervais (Can) Equipe Québec
8 Charles Roy (Can) IAMGOLD Specialized
9 Ethan M. Reynolds (USA) United States
10 Connor S. Everett (USA) Washington Spin Deve
11 Théo Menant (Fra) Team France
12 Adrien L. Costa (USA) United States
13 Spencer M. Petrov (USA) Hincapie Sportswear
14 El Mehdi Chokri (Mar) Morocco
15 Hubert Laferriere (Can) Equipe Québec
16 Masahiro Ishigami (Jpn) Team Japan
17 Axel Habert (Fra) Team France
18 Ian H. Mcshane (USA) Hincapie Sportswear
19 Clayton Stone (USA) Flagstaff Selection
20 Quentin Simon (Fra) Team France
21 Alex Hoehn (USA) Flagstaff Selection
22 Tyler Stites (USA) Flagstaff Selection
23 Guillaume Tousignant (Can) IAMGOLD Specialized
24 Ricardo Villalobos Hernandez (Mex) Mexico
25 Ayumu Watanabe (Jpn) Team Japan
26 Brian S. Sciba (USA) Southeastern Region
27 Cooper J. Willsey (USA) Hincapie Sportswear
28 Charles D. Jmacfarlane (USA) Arizona Select
29 Mohcine El Kouraji (Mar) Morocco
30 Jake Allaire (Can) Team Ontario
31 Francis Barriault (Can) Team Canada
32 Kotaro Ono (Jpn) Team Japan
33 Ian Garrison (USA) Hincapie Sportswear
34 Julien Souton (Fra) Team France
35 Derek Gee (Can) Team Canada
36 Hayato Tobaru (Jpn) Team Japan all s.t.
37 Hadrien Degrandcourt (Fra) Team France 0:14
38 Keitaro Sawada (Jpn) Team Japan s.t.
39 Abdellilah Radif (Mar) Morocco 0:19
40 Kento Omachi (Jpn) Team Japan 1:28
41 Fred W. Vincent (USA) Arizona Select s.t.
42 Willem Boersma (Can) Team Canada 1:39
43 Félix-Antoine Trudel (Can) Stingray-Ultime Vélo
44 Dylan T. Cantrell (USA) Southeastern Region
45 Aaron Carter (Can) Vélo Club Métropolit
46 Cam Fitzmaurice (Can) Cycling BC
47 Raphael Auclair (Can) Equipe Québec
48 Thomas Revard (USA) Flagstaff Selection
49 Caleb Aoake (NZl) Novo Nordisk
50 Roberto Padilla Arraujo (Mex) Mexico
51 Francis Bernier-Izquierdo (Can) Vélo Club Métropolit
52 Matthew Staples (Can) Team Ontario
53 Eric C. Oien (USA) United States
54 Antoine Massie (Can) IAMGOLD Specialized
55 Pierre-Olivier Santerre (Can) Espoirs Quilicot Trj T
56 Dmitry Ponkratov (Uzb) Novo Nordisk
57 Alan Martinez Pérez (Mex) Mexico
58 Sergio Gaertner Ruiz (Mex) Mexico
59 Zach J. Lyons (USA) Young Medalists
60 Julien Cassou (Can) Espoirs Quilicot Trj T
61 Nicholas Harris (USA) Flagstaff Selection
62 Nicolas Courtemanche (Can) Espoirs Quilicot Trj T
63 Mathieu Tremblay (Can) Vélo Club Métropolit
64 Thierry Kirouac-Marcassa (Can) Equipe Québec
65 Nicholas D. Vorwerk (USA) Novo Nordisk
66 Trey J. Hedgecock (USA) Arizona Select
67 Charles Côté (Can) André Cycle Kaycan
68 Antoine Côté (Can) André Cycle Kaycan
69 Alec E. Whyte (USA) Southeastern Region
70 Alec M. Ratzell (USA) Young Medalists
71 Rowan Morris (Can) Cycling BC
72 Riley R. Hankes (USA) Southeastern Region
73 Andrew Dapper (USA) Young Medalists
74 Léon Desgagnés (Can) Vélo Club Métropolit
75 Atamurot Urinov (Uzb) Novo Nordisk
76 Félix Dolbec (Can) André Cycle Kaycan
77 Cameron D. Buccellato (USA) Hincapie Sportswear
78 Jonas Nordström (Fin) Novo Nordisk
79 Mohsin Annachnach (Mar) Morocco
80 Noah Putt (USA) Super Squadra Select
81 Christopher H. Blevins (USA) United States
82 Kyle Kent (USA) Arizona Select
83 Fergus Horrobin (Can) Cycling BC
84 Willem Kaiser (USA) Super Squadra Select
85 Greg J. Albright (USA) Super Squadra Select
86 Philippe Mireault (Can) Stingray-Ultime Vélo
87 Spencer J. Virtue (Can) Stingray-Ultime Vélo
88 Reid Richesin (USA) Flagstaff Selection
89 Jake Thompson (USA) Super Squadra Select
90 Philip Guimond (Can) Espoirs Quilicot Trj T
91 Scott G. J Mcgill (USA) Washington Spin Deve
92 Micah J Milne (USA) Hincapie Sportswear
93 Marc-André Perrault (Can) L'Echappée Bob Cyclo
94 Adam Roberge (Can) Team Canada
95 Wyatt T. Goral (USA) Young Medalists
96 Eric W. Voigt (USA) Super Squadra Select
97 Joel Taylor (Can) Team Canada
98 Spencer A. Miller (USA) Southeastern Region all s.t.
99 Mathieu Roy (Can) IAMGOLD Specialized 1:39
100 Stéphan Davidson (Can) IAMGOLD Specialized 2:06
101 Lahcen Sebbahi (Mar) Morocco
102 El Hocaime Sebbahi (Mar) Morocco both s.t.
103 Dustin King (Can) Team Ontario 2:28
104 Marcello F. Cesario (USA) Young Medalists 2:31
105 Mason Burtnik (Can) Team Canada 1:39
106 Brendan Armstrong (Can) Cycling BC 3:49
107 Samuel Lemyre (Can) L'Echappée Bob Cyclo 4:02
108 Nathaniel J. Worcester (USA) Southeastern Region s.t.
109 Laurent Provencher (Can) Espoirs Quilicot Trj T 4:07
110 Simon Ouellette (Can) André Cycle Kaycan 4:42
111 Antoine Bouchard (Can) André Cycle Kaycan
112 Ross Graham (Can) Team Ontario both s.t.
113 Cordell Dickie (Can) Cycling BC 4:46
114 Alexis Gagné (Can) Espoirs Quilicot Trj T
115 Garrett Belanger (Can) Team Ontario both s.t.
116 Luke Di Marzo (Can) Cycling BC 4:48
117 Simon Cournoyer (Can) Vélo Club Métropolit 4:50
118 Vincent Girard (Can) Stingray-Ultime Vélo 4:55
119 Francisc Carratala-Jorda (Esp) Novo Nordisk
120 Ryan Mcloughlin (USA) Arizona Select both s.t.
121 Phillip Truppelli (USA) Super Squadra Select 5:35
122 Thomas M. Carey (USA) Washington Spin Deve 6:29
123 Lukas Conly (Can) Washington Spin Deve s.t.
124 Tyler L. Sundquist (USA) Washington Spin Deve 6:30
125 Alexandre Langlois (Can) Vélo Club Métropolit 8:38
126 Chris P. Goguen (USA) Young Medalists 9:35
127 Anthony Bergeron (Can) Stingray-Ultime Vélo 21:00
128 Dylan M. Gray (USA) Arizona Select 23:45
129 Joshua D. Schroeder (USA) Washington Spin Deve 28:24
130 Cameron Mason (Can) Team Ontario 28:33
OTL Jean-Charles Grenier (Can) L'Echappée Bob Cyclo 35:19
DNF Martin Garneau (Can) L'Echappée Bob Cyclo
DNS Émile Caron (Can) L'Echappée Bob Cyclo


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.