Canadian Cyclist


September 14/15 10:08 am - Marathon Nationals results

Posted by Editoress on 09/14/15

Results from the Marathon National Championships held at Horseshoe Valley, ON on Sunday September 13th


Full results (all categories)



Open/Elite Women, 70 km  
1 Heather Gray (ON) Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Cycling Club p/b Norco LG 3:51:34
2 Katelyn Button (BC) Pro City Racing at 12:38
3 Elyse Nieuwold (ON) Holiday Inn Express and Suites / PK Express 14:52
4 Laurence Harvey (QC) Rocky Mountain/ProCycle 36:15
5 Linda Shin (ON) Blacksmith Cycle 43:45
DNF Karlee Gendron (MB) Trek Red Truck Racing
DNF Haley Smith (ON) Norco Factory Team
DNF Ali Wilson (BC) Kona / Kootenay Mountain Works
Open/Elite Men, 70 km
1 Antoine Caron (QC) Pivot Cycles - OTE 3:03:19
2 Derek Zandstra (ON) SCOTT 3Rox Racing at 3:10
3 Mathieu Belanger Barrette (QC) Opus/OGC 4:12
4 Kris Sneddon (BC) KONA Factory Team 5:03
5 Peter Glassford (ON) Trek Canada Mountain Bike Team 5:51
6 Marc-Antoine Nadon (ON) SCOTT 3Rox Racing 9:30
7 Davis Ross (ON) AWI Racing 10:28
8 Cameron Jette (ON) SCOTT 3Rox Racing 11:19
9 Cory Wallace (AB) KONA Factory Team 13:32
10 Andrew Watson (ON) Norco Factory Team 15:24
11 Kelsey Krushel (ON) Progressive p/b Superfly Maverix Racing 21:33
12 Jon Winfield (ON) AWI Racing 25:26
13 Jon Slaughter (ON) Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Cycling Club p/b Norco LG 27:24
14 Andre Landry (NB) Mike's Bike Shop Cycling Club 35:52
15 Timothy Carleton (ON) Independent 41:49
16 Jarrod Forrest (ON) Rebec and Kroes Cycle 54:11
17 Brendan Mackillop (ON) Cyclepath Markham 56:15
18 Paul Guenette (ON) WolfPak RacingInception Cyclery 1:01:18
19 Simon Tremblay (QC) Espresso Sports 1:07:52
DNF Matthew Cassell (ON) Independent
DNS Chris Fruetel (ON) Independent
U19 Men, 70 km
1 Liam Mulcahy (ON) Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Cycling Club p/b Norco LG 3:26:33
2 Tyler Orschel (ON) Trek Canada Mountain Bike Team at 0:01
3 Malcolm Barton (ON) Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Cycling Club p/b Norco LG 0:02
4 Nicholas Emsley (ON) AWI Racing 13:24/td>



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.