Canadian Cyclist


June 9/16 16:49 pm - Grand Prix Saguenay: Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 06/9/16

Full results from the first stage of the Grand Prix Saguenay


Stage 1: La Baie circuit, 151 km
1 Benjamin Perry (Can) Silber Pro 3:50:3
2 Mikhel Raim (Est) Academy Cycling Team at s.t.
3 Alexander Cataford (Can) Silber Pro 0:07
4 Thomas Vaubourzeix (Fra) Lupus 0:28
5 Ryan Roth (Can) Silber Pro
6 Pierrick Naud (Can) Rally Cycling
7 Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Silber Pro
8 Joshua Berry (USA) Jelly Belly
9 Guillaume Boivin (Can) Academy Cycling Team all s.t.
10 Daniel Turek (Cze) Academy Cycling Team 0:32
11 Dan Craven (Nam) Academy Cycling Team 3:07
12 Nicolas Masbourian (Can) Silber Pro s.t.
13 Pier-André Côté (Can) TRJ Télécom 7:41
14 Olaf Oussoren (Ned) Wilton
15 Aviv Yechzkel (Isr) Academy Cycling Team
16 Mehdi Benhamouda (Fra) Novo Nordisk
17 Manuel Rudaz (Sui) Humard
18 Ed Walsh (Can) Race Clean
19 Adam Jamieson (Can) Race Clean
20 Justin Mauch (USA) Ride with Rendall
21 Gerd de Keijzer (Ned) Novo Nordisk
22 Alex Amiri (Can) Giant Langley
23 Alex Mengoulas (Ned) Wilton
24 Travis Livermon (USA) Astellas
25 James Piccoli (Can) Transport Lacombe
26 David Drouin (Can) TRJ Télécom
27 Eric Halvorsen (Nor) Humard
28 Matt Green (Ger) Astellas
29 Martijn Verschoor (Ned) Novo Nordisk
30 Brad Bradford (Can) Vélo Sélect
31 Nigel Kinney (Can) Transport Lacombe
32 Curtis White (USA) Rally Cycling
33 Daniel Gardner (GBr) Astellas
34 Laurent Gervais (Can) TRJ Télécom
35 Cameron Mcphaden (Can)
36 Jocelyn Lemperrière (Fra) Vélo Sélect
37 Bryan Lewis (USA) Lupus
38 Émile Jean (Can) Silber Pro
39 Kai Wiggins (USA) CCB
40 Jonathan Lewis (Aus) TRJ Télécom
41 Evan Murphy (USA) Lupus
42 Stephen Clancy (Irl) Novo Nordisk
43 Kevin de Mesmaeker (Bel) Novo Nordisk
44 Shane Kline (USA) Rally Cycling
45 Alexander Braico (Mda) Jelly Belly
46 David Boily (Can) Garneau Québecor
47 Matthieu Jeannes (Fra) Lupus
48 Luisenrique Plemuspavila (Mex) Academy Cycling Team
49 Michael Rice (Aus)
50 Simon Pierre Gauthier (Can) Garneau Québecor
51 Tim Rugg (USA) Ride with Rendall
52 Evan Burtnik (Can) Race Clean
53 Adam Carr (USA) CCB
54 Derrick St-John (Can) Ride with Rendall
55 Sam Bassetti (USA) Ride with Rendall
56 Ansel Dickey (USA) Astellas
57 François Chabot (Can) Vélo Sélect all s.t.
58 Alexis Cartier (Can) Garneau Québecor 7:52
59 William Elliot (Can) Race Clean
60 Conor O’Brien (Can) Ride with Rendall
61 Bruno Langlois (Can) Garneau Québecor
62 Darcy Woolley (Aus) Garneau Québecor
63 Christopher Horner (USA) Lupus
64 Nolan Tankersley (USA) Lupus
65 Chad Beyer (USA) Lupus
66 Jacob Sitler (USA) Astellas
67 Brendan McCormack (USA) CCB
68 Cooper Willsey (USA) CCB
69 Sean MacKinnon (Can) Race Clean
70 Brett Wachtendorf (USA)
71 Michael Hernandez (USA) CCB all s.t.
72 Max Jenkins (USA) Astellas 8:18
73 Edward Green (RSA) Vélo Sélect s.t.
74 Taylor Shelden (USA) Jelly Belly 8:31
75 Jacob Rathe (USA) Jelly Belly 8:46
76 Angus Morton (Aus) Jelly Belly 8:53
77 Eric Young (USA) Rally Cycling 8:57
78 Israël Nuño Arguelles (Esp) Inteja MMR 9:20
79 Elliott Doyle (Can) Silber Pro 7:41
80 Ignacio Sarabia Diaz (Mex) Inteja MMR 9:45
81 Fernando Grijalba Perez (Esp) Inteja MMR 10:04
82 Quentin Guex (Sui) Humard 22:11
83 Lukas Conly (Can) Giant Langley 22:34
84 Matthew Overste (Ned) Wilton
85 Mitchell MacDonald (Can) Transport Lacombe
86 Romain Aubert (Sui) Humard
87 Mattieu Borduas (Can) Vélo Sélect
88 Philippe Allard (Can) Transport Lacombe
89 Tom Soladay (USA) Rally Cycling
90 Benjamin Andrew (Can)
91 Julien Bossens (Sui) Humard
92 Derek Gee (Can) Giant Langley all s.t.
93 William Blackburn (Can) Vélo Sélect 32:23
94 Tyler Darcy (Can)
95 Noah Granigan (USA) CCB
96 Anton Varabei (Can) Vélo Sélect
97 Nicolas Ducharme (Can) TRJ Télécom
98 Fabian Van Eis (Ned) Wilton
99 Casey Roth (Can) Ride with Rendall
100 Willem Boersma (Can) Race Clean
101 Boulay Benoît (Can) Transport Lacombe
102 Stephen Keeping (Can) Transport Lacombe all s.t.
103 Joshua Kropf (Can) Giant Langley 33:45
DNF Bjorn Selander (USA) Rally Cycling
DNF Brad Huff (USA) Rally Cycling
DNF Rafael Marquez Raigon (Esp) Inteja MMR
DNF William Guzman Rosario (Dom) Inteja MMR
DNF Juan Jose Cueto Montero (Dom) Inteja MMR
DNF Rémi Pelletier-Roy (Can) Garneau Québecor
DNF David Williams (USA) Astellas
DNF Brian Klamstra (Ned) Novo Nordisk
DNF Nicolas Lefrancois (Fra) Novo Nordisk
DNF Frédéric Cossette (Can) Humard
DNF Alexandre Mercier (Sui) Humard
DNF Marc-Antoine Noël (Can) TRJ Télécom
DNF Christian Trenchev (Can) TRJ Télécom
DNF Jasper Kiborg (Ned) Wilton
DNF Joost van Weerd (Ned) Wilton
DNF Martin van de Pol (Ned) Wilton
DNF Robert Gutgesell (Can) Transport Lacombe
DNF Justin Purificati (Can) Ride with Rendall
DNF Mason Burtnik (Can) Giant Langley
DNF Kellen Viznaugh (Can) Giant Langley
DNF Lukas Adomonis (Can) Giant Langley
DNF Cory Small (USA) CCB
DNF Guy Sagiv (Isr) Academy Cycling Team
DNF Emmanuel Gagné (Can)
DNF Jean-François Soucy (Can)
DNF Simon Ouellet (Can)
DNF Aidan Caves (Can) Race Clean


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.