Canadian Cyclist


August 1/16 17:17 pm - Tour of Utah: Krys Dahl wins Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 08/1/16

The number one team on the North America Pro Contintental circuit, SIlber Pro Cycling, starts the 2016 Tour of Utah off with a win. Kris Dahl took the biggest victory of his career leading home a pack sprint to beat out Colin Joyce (Axeon Hagens Berman) and Rick Zabel (BMC Racing Team).

Stage 1: Zion Canyon Village to Cedar City, 135 km
1 Kris Dahl (Can) Silber Pro Cycling 3:07:19
2 Colin Joyce (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
3 Rick Zabel (Ger) BMC Racing Team
4 Travis McCabe (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
5 Logan Owen (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
6 Ulises Alfredo Castillo Soto (Mex) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
7 David Tanner (Aus) IAM Cycling
8 Kevin Ledanois (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
9 Pierrick Naud (Can) Rally Cycling
10 Tanner Putt (USA) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
11 Tao Geoghegan Hart (Gbr) Axeon Hagens Berman
12 Marco Canola (Ita) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
13 Alex Howes (USA) Cannondale-Drapac
14 Dion Smith (NZl) ONE Pro Cycling
15 Stephen Bassett (USA) Team Jamis
16 Robbie Squire (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
17 Neilson Powless (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
18 Hayden McCormick (NZl) ONE Pro Cycling
19 Chad Beyer (USA) Lupus Racing Team
20 Joseph Rosskopf (USA) BMC Racing Team
21 Manuel Senni (Ita) BMC Racing Team
22 Ruben Companioni (Cub) Team Jamis
23 Julien Loubet (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
24 Adrien Costa (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
25 Christopher Horner (USA) Lupus Racing Team
26 Emerson Oronte (USA) Rally Cycling
27 Alberto Bettiol (Ita) Cannondale-Drapac
28 Javier Megias (Esp) Team Novo Nordisk
29 Janez Brajkovic (Slo) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
30 Janier Alexis Acevedo Colle (Col) Team Jamis
31 Krists Neilands (Lat) Axeon Hagens Berman
32 Lawrence Warbasse (USA) IAM Cycling
33 Eddie Dunbar (Irl) Axeon Hagens Berman
34 Benjamin King (USA) Cannondale-Drapac
35 Robin Carpenter (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
36 Joseph Chavarria (Crc) Lupus Racing Team
37 Nicolae Tanovitchii (MDA) Lupus Racing Team
38 David Drouin (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
39 Darwin Atapuma (Col) BMC Racing Team
40 Matthew Busche (USA) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
41 Damiano Cunego (Ita) Nippo – Vini Fantini
42 Nicola Bagioli (Ita) Nippo – Vini Fantini
43 Brayan Stiven Sanchez Vergara (Col) Team Jamis
44 Gregory Daniel (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
45 Andrew Talansky (USA) Cannondale-Drapac
46 Joe Dombrowski (USA) Cannondale-Drapac
47 Riccardo Zoidl (Aut) Trek-Segafredo
48 Jonathan Fumeaux (Sui) IAM Cycling
49 Alex Cataford (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
50 Alexandr Braico (MDA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
51 Jean-Marc Bideau (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
52 Frederic Brun (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
53 Jonathan Clarke (Aus) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
54 Rob Britton (Can) Rally Cycling
55 Peter Stetina (USA) Trek-Segafredo
56 Dylan Teuns (Bel) BMC Racing Team
57 Eugenio Alafaci (Ita) Trek-Segafredo
58 Luis Romero Amaran (Cub) Team Jamis
59 Laurent Didier (Lux) Trek-Segafredo
60 Christopher Jones (USA) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
61 John Hornbeck (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
62 Angus Morton (Aus) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
63 Daniel Jaramillo (Col) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team
64 Taylor Sheldon (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
65 Phillip Gaimon (USA) Cannondale-Drapac
66 Lachlan David Morton (Aus) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
67 Julien Bernard (Fra) Trek-Segafredo
68 James Oram (NZl) ONE Pro Cycling
69 Jacob Rathe (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
70 Francis Mourey (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
71 Alessandro Bisolti (Ita) Nippo – Vini Fantini
72 Andrei Krasilnikau (Blr) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
73 Evan Huffman (USA) Rally Cycling
74 Bryan Lewis (USA) Lupus Racing Team
75 Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
76 Julian Arredondo (Col) Trek-Segafredo
77 Benjamin Perry (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
78 Nicolas Masbourian (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
79 Barry Miller (USA) Lupus Racing Team
80 Simon Pellaud (Sui) IAM Cycling
81 Elie Gesbert (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
82 Nigel Ellsay (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
83 Richard Handley (GBr) ONE Pro Cycling
84 Ryan Roth (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
85 Thomas Vaubourzeix (Fra) Lupus Racing Team
86 Iuri Filosi (Ita) Nippo – Vini Fantini
87 Jonathan Dibben (Gbr) Cannondale-Drapac
88 Taylor Eisenhart (USA) BMC Racing Team
89 David Gaona Vazquez (Mex) Nippo – Vini Fantini 0:30
90 Marcel Aregger (Sui) IAM Cycling 0:45
91 Fabian Lienhard (Sui) BMC Racing Team 1:13
92 Tom Bohli (Sui) BMC Racing Team s.t.
93 Samuel Williams (GBr) ONE Pro Cycling 1:20
94 Jacopo Mosca (Ita) Trek-Segafredo
95 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Trek-Segafredo both s.t.
96 Matthieu Jeannes (Fra) Lupus Racing Team 1:48
97 Daniel Eaton (USA) UnitedHealthcare Professional Cycling Team 2:32
98 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Arg) Team Jamis 4:38
99 Andzs Flaksis (Lat) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
100 Steven Tronet (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
101 Eric Marcotte (USA) Team Jamis
102 Pier Paolo De Negri (Ita) Nippo – Vini Fantini
103 Miguel Bryon (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
104 Justin Mottier (Fra) Fortuneo – Vital Concept
105 Joshua Berry (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
106 Jordan Cheyne (Can) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
107 Eric Young (USA) Rally Cycling
108 Danny Pate (USA) Rally Cycling all s.t.
109 Tom Zirbel (USA) Rally Cycling 9:11
110 Joseph Lewis (Aus) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
111 Adam de Vos (Can) Rally Cycling
112 Yuma Koishi (Jpn) Nippo – Vini Fantini all s.t.
113 Rik van Ijzendoorn (Ned) Team Novo Nordisk 11:16
114 George Harper (GBr) ONE Pro Cycling s.t.
115 Stephen Clancy (Irl) Team Novo Nordisk 4:49
116 Brian Kamstra (Ned) Team Novo Nordisk
117 Kyle Murphy (USA) Team Jamis
118 Gerd De Keijzer (Ned) Team Novo Nordisk all s.t.
DNF Heinrich Haussler (Aus) IAM Cycling
DNF Corentin Cherhal (Fra) Team Novo Nordisk



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.