Canadian Cyclist


September 5/16 19:32 pm - Tour of Alberta: Stage 5 results

Posted by Editoress on 09/5/16

Results from the fifth and final stage in Edmonton Alberta


Stage 5; Edmonton Circuit, 124.1 km
1 Francisco Mancebo (Esp) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team 2:46:01
2 Kristoffer Skjerping (Nor) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team at 0:04
3 Colin Joyce (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
4 Peter Disera (Can) H&R Block Pro Cycling
5 John Murphy (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
6 Kris Dahl (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
7 Alex Howes (USA) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team
8 Gregpory Rast (Sui) Trek - Segafredo
9 Robin Carpenter (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
10 Ben Perry (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
11 Óscar Pelegrí (Esp) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP
12 Evan Huffman (USA) Rally Cycling
13 Edward Dunbar (Irl) Axeon Hagens Berman
14 Daniel Eaton (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
15 Alexander Cataford (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
16 Antoine Duchesne (Can) Team Canada
17 Chris Horner (USA) Lupus Racing Team
18 Bauke Mollema (Ned) Trek - Segafredo
19 Andzs Flaksis (Lat) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
20 Felix Coté Bouvette (Can) H&R Block Pro Cycling
21 David Drouin (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
22 Chad Young (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
23 Fränk Schleck (Lux) Trek - Segafredo
24 Travis Mccabe (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
25 Tyler Williams (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
26 Nigel Ellsay (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
27 Jack Burke (Can) H&R Block Pro Cycling
28 Angus Morton (Aus) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
29 Toms Skujiins (Lat) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team
30 Travis Samuel (Can) H&R Block Pro Cycling
31 Kristijan Koren (Slo) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team
32 Jonathan Clarke (Aus) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
33 Ed Walsh (Can) Team Canada
34 Ryan Roth (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
35 Lawson Craddock (USA) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team
36 Redi Halilaj (Alb) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP
37 Phillip Gaimon (USA) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team
38 Ivan Santaromita (Ita) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team
39 Philip O' Donnell (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
40 André Cardoso (Por) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team
41 Justin Oien (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman
42 Jonathan Brown (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman all s.t.
43 Marco Zamparella (Ita) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP 0:13
44 Adam Jamieson (Can) Team Canada 0:17
45 Matthew Busche (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team 0:30
46 Chris Jones (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team 0:33
47 Daniel Summerhill (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team 0:37
48 Nicola Campigli (Ita) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP 0:38
49 Pierpaolo Ficara (Ita) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP
50 Uri Martins (Ita) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP
51 Danilo Celano (Ita) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP
52 Joe Lewis (Aus) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team all s.t.
53 Michael Woods (Can) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team 0:48
54 Edgar Pinto (Por) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team 1:09
55 Alexander Cowan (Can) Team Canada 1:34
56 David Winston (USA) Lupus Racing Team 2:12
57 Jacob Rathe (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis 2:26
58 Ben Wolfe (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis 2:28
59 Ulises Alfredo Castillo (Mex) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis 3:22
60 Piet Allegaert (Bel) Trek - Segafredo 3:44
61 Mac Brennan (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team 4:00
62 Oscar Clark (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
63 Simon-Pierre Gauthier (Can) Team Canada
64 Christopher Prendergast (Can) H&R Block Pro Cycling
65 Nicolas Masbourian (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
66 Matteo Dal-Cin (Can) Silber Pro Cycling
67 Luke Keough (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
68 Danny Pate (USA) Rally Cycling
69 Chad Beyer (USA) Lupus Racing Team all s.t.
70 Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Trek - Segafredo 4:11
71 Jure Rupnik (Slo) H&R Block Pro Cycling 5:45
72 Matthieu Jeannes (Fra) Lupus Racing Team 6:34
73 Bryan Lewis (USA) Lupus Racing Team
74 Taylor Sheldon (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis both s.t.
75 Marc-Antoine Soucy (Can) Team Canada 7:30
76 Bailey McKnight (Can) H&R Block Pro Cycling
77 Peter Stetina (USA) Trek - Segafredo
78 Joshua Berry (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis
79 Andrei Krasilnikau (Blr) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
80 Tanner Putt (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team
81 Miguel Bryon (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team
82 Julián David Arredondo (Col) Trek - Segafredo
83 Andrea Palini (Ita) Skydive Dubai Pro Cycling Team all s.t.
DNF David Galarreta (Esp) Amore & Vita - Selle SMP
DNF Evan Murphy (USA) Lupus Racing Team
DNF Jesse Anthony (USA) Rally Cycling
DNF Shane Kline (USA) Rally Cycling
DNF Eric Young (USA) Rally Cycling
DNF Rob Britton (Can) Rally Cycling
DNF Alexis Cartier (Can) Team Canada
DNF William Elliot (Can) Team Canada

Final GC

1 Robin Carpenter (USA) Holowesko-Citadel Racing Team , 13:30:50
2 Bauke Mollema (Ned) Trek - Segafredo , at 0:01
3 Evan Huffman (USA) Rally Cycling , 0:07
4 Colin Joyce (USA) Axeon Hagens Berman , 0:28
5 Alexander Cataford (Can) Silber Pro Cycling , 0:32

6 Daniel Eaton (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team, 0:35
7 Nigel Ellsay (Can) Silber Pro Cycling, 0:52
8 Antoine Duchesne (Can) Team Canada, 0:53
9 Alex Howes (USA) Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team, 1:01
10 Angus Morton (Aus) Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis, 1:03


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.