Canadian Cyclist


June 24/17 10:17 am - National Road Championships: Junior Men's Road Race Results

Posted by Editoress on 06/24/17

Results from the Junior Men's Road race in Ottawa


Our coverage sponsored by


Giordana Custom


Junior Men, 120 km
1 Charles-Etienne Chretien (QC) Equipe du Quebec 2:48:34
2 Félix Boutin (QC) IAMGOLD at 0:01
3 Michael Foley (ON) Team Ontario/La Bicicletta cycling club
4 Guillaume Davidson (QC) IAMGOLD
5 Vivien Rindisbacher (ON) NCCH Elite p-b MGCC
6 Thomas-Louis Deshaies (QC) IAMGOLD
7 Jackson Kinniburgh (AB) Team Alberta
8 Adam Wolfe (QC) Espoirs Élite Primeau Vélo
9 Kurt Penno (MB) Trek Red Truck Racing
10 Antoine Ippersiel (QC) Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo
11 Emile Vezina Coulombe (QC) Equipe du Quebec
12 Giuseppe Carone (ON) NCCH Elite p-b MGCC
13 Ethan Palamarek (AB) Team Alberta
14 Mark Grant (BC) TaG Cycling Race Team
15 Gabriel Guay (QC) Desjardins Ford
16 Felix Pelletier (QC) Equipe du Quebec
17 Sean Richardson (BC) Cannondale pb Fortius /team BC
18 Jayke Janssen (AB) Team Alberta
19 Jacob Gaucher (AB) Team Alberta
20 John Stuart (ON) Equipe Cycliste Gatineau
21 Robin Plamondon (QC) Equipe du Quebec
22 Nicolas Rivard (QC) Espoirs Laval Primeau Vélo
23 Joel Domingue (QC) Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo
24 Jonathan Cassivi (QC) Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo
25 Tristan Jussaume (QC) Dynamiks de Contrecoeur
26 Tyler Clark (ON) Team Ontario/ Centurion Next Wave
27 Gabriel Marceau (QC) Desjardins Ford
28 Adam Attwell (BC) Cycling BC
29 Ethan Sittlington (ON) NCCH Elite p-b MGCC
30 Noah Simms ON) Team Ontario/Toronto Hustle
31 Édouard Beaudoin (QC) Equipe du Quebec
32 Axel Froner (ON) Kallisto FCV p/b Peleton Contracting
33 Ethan Pauly (BC) Cycling BC
34 Thomas Schellenberg (BC) Cycling BC
35 Dominic Hamelin (QC) Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo all s.t.
36 Carson Miles (ON) ECG - Eurosports 0:12
37 Erik Diertens (BC) TaG Cycling Race Team 0:13
38 Dawson Macdonald (ON) NCCH Elite p-b MGCC s.t.
39 Graydon Staples (ON) Team Ontario/ Toronto Hustle 0:25
40 Chris Ernst (ON) Team Ontario 0:39
41 Alexis Rochette (QC) Desjardins Ford 1:01
42 Nicholas Diniz (ON) Cyclepath Oakville Race Team 1:29
43 Eric Bartolomeo (ON) NCCH p/b Dec Express 8:03
44 Isaac Van Der Vliet (BC) TaG Cycling Race Team 10:45
45 Lucas Taylor (ON) Kallisto FCV p/b Peleton Contracting 16:01
46 Ryan Rudderham (ON) Racer Sportif p/b Mattamy Homes both s.t.
47 Clay Moon (QC) Equipe Cycliste Gatineau
DNF Olivier Hamel (QC) IAMGOLD
DNF Philippe Bourget (QC) Desjardins Ford
DNF Pierre-Antoine Larochelle (QC) Desjardins Ford
DNF Olivier Beaulieu (QC) Espoirs Élite Primeau Vélo
DNF Griffin Schwartz (QC) Golden Sports
DNF Philippe Gelinas (QC) IAMGOLD
DNF Misko Mcgregor (ON) Ottawa Bicycle Club
DNF Maxime Brousseau-Carnevale (QC) Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo
DNF Gunnar Holmgren (ON) Team Ontario/Centurion Next Wave
DNF Gabriel Drapeau-Zgoralski (QC) Team Novo Nordisk
DNF Quinn Storey (BC) Cycling BC
DNF William Vermette (QC) Desjardins Ford
DNF Caleb Bender (SK) Dr. Walker Sport Chiropractor Cycling Team
DNF Brett Stoppa (ON) ECG - Eurosports
DNF Charles Antoine Forest Leblanc (QC) Equipe du Quebec
DNF Tristan Guillemette (QC) Equipe du Quebec
DNF Antoine Dalterio (QC) Espoirs Élite Primeau Vélo
DNF Thomas Fortier (QC) IAMGOLD
DNF Maxime Perigny (QC) IAMGOLD
DNF Justin Correa (ON) Kallisto FCV p/b Peleton Contracting
DNF Kobe Liberty (ON) Kallisto FCV p/b Peleton Contracting
DNF Daniel Nordemann-Da Silva (ON) Kallisto FCV p/b Peleton Contracting
DNF Oliver Campbell (ON) Midweek Cycling Club
DNF Eric Reinke (ON) NCCH Elite p-b MGCC
DNF Ronan Johnson (ON) NCCH Elite p-b MGCC
DNF Thomas Pevalin (ON) NCCH Elite p-b MGCC
DNF Joseph Pancoe (ON) NCCH p/b DEC Express
DNF Jack Sirman (ON) NCCH p/b Dec Express
DNF Matthew Dickson (ON) Ottawa Bicycle Club
DNF Gabriel Song (ON) Ottawa Bicycle Club
DNF David Brazeau (QC) Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo
DNF Francis Juneau (QC) Stingray Trek par Ultime Velo
DNF Ben Katerberg (BC) TaG Cycling Race Team
DNF Cyril Jan Hoferica (ON) Midweek Cycling Club



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.