Canadian Cyclist


July 23/17 17:16 pm - XC Nationals: Relay results

Posted by Editoress on 07/23/17

Results from the final events of the XC Champs in Canmore Albera, the Team Relays

1 Norco Factory Team (Quinton Disera/Gunnar Holmgren/Haley Smith/Peter Disera) 0:48:57
2 Team Quebec 1 (Felix Longpre/Philippe Truchon/Cindy Montambault/Felix Longpre) at 1:42
3 Team Pivot Cycle - OTE (Raphael Auclair/Felix Belhumeur/Frederique Trudel/Marc-Andre Fortier) 1:56
4 Cycling BC "Eh" (Holden Jones/Rhys Verner/Emilly Johnston/Evan Guthrie) 2:48
5 Team Ontario "Dream Team" (Brody Sanderson/Colton Woods/Erica Leonard/Tyler Clark) 3:26
6 Cycling BC "Bee" (Carter Woods/Nick Kleban/Julia Long/Geoff Kabush) 3:40
7 Team Alberta (Issac Niles/Caleb Muller/Eva Poidevin/Sean Germaine) 5:28
8 Team Quebec 2 (Felix Burke/Charles Antoine St-Onge/Marine Lewis/William Cote) 5:50
9 Team Ontario (Evan McNeely/Kaitlyn Shikaze/Dylan Kerr/Dana Gilligan) 8:36
1 Forward Racing - Norco (Sean Fincham/Andrew L'Esperance/Sean Fincham/Mackenzie Myatt) 0:50:32
2 Team Cyclone d'Alma (William Maltais Pilot/William Verreault/Catherine Fleury/Leandre Bouchard) at 1:42
3 AWI Racing (Scott Leonard/Andrew Watson/Jennifer Jackson/Davis Ross) 2:26
4 Sigma Assurance (Philippe St Laurent/Guillaume Larose Gingras/Juliette Larose Gingras/Vincent Thiboutot) 3:06
5 C3 Pays d'en Haut (Charles Couture/William Baron/Julianne Sarrazine/Emile Farrell Dessureault) 4:04
6 RMCC (Ian Murray/Will Pollard/Brittany Webster/Jack Menzies) 4:45
7 Prairie Fire Racing (Carson Thompson/Jayne Enns/Kailen Shackelton/Jason Wiebe) 8:09
8 Team Quebec "Girls Rock" (Leya Masson/Roxanne Vermette/Juliette Tetreault/Sophianne Samson) 10:21
DNF Devo Manitoba (David Brodeur/Amy Cooper/Nathan Man/Austin Legault)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.