Canadian Cyclist


March 23/18 12:45 pm - E3 Harelbeke results

Posted by Editoress on 03/23/18

Brief results from Belgium

Harelbeke to Harelbeke, 208 km
1 Niki Terpstra (Ned) Quick-Step Floors 5:03:34     
2 Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Quick-Step Floors at 0:20
3 Greg van Avermaet (Bel) BMC Racing Team
4 Oliver Naesen (Bel) AG2R La Mondiale
5 Tiesj Benoot (Bel) Lotto Soudal
6 Jasper Stuyven (Bel) Trek-Segafredo
7 Sep Vanmarcke (Bel) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale
8 Gianni Moscon (Ita) Team Sky
9 Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Quick-Step Floors
10 Stefan Küng (Swi) BMC Racing Team all s.t.
79 Hugo Houle (Can) Astana Pro Team 14:05


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.