Canadian Cyclist


April 25/18 22:02 pm - US Crits Speedweek, Walterboro, Varabei 3rd

Posted by Editoress on 04/25/18

UNOFFICIAL results from US Crits #1 in Walterboro, SC

Pro 1/2/3 Women
1 Samantha Schneider (ISCorp Pro Cycling) 1:06.316
3 Jessie Hodges (ISCorp Pro Cycling)
4 Yussely Mendivil Soto (ISCorp Pro Cycling)
5 Caroline Baur (ISCorp Pro Cycling)
6 Christina Gokey Smith (Colavita/Bialetti Pro Cycling Team) all s.t.
8 Laura Jorgensen (Feed Hungry Kids Project) 0:01
9 Larissa Castelari (Independent)
10 Olivia Rasser (Welland Racing)
11 Rachel Langdon (Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media) all s.t.
12 Kat Sweatt (Mellow Mushroom) 0:02
13 Jennifer Caicedo (Palmetto State Medical Cycling Team)
14 Natalia Franco (Colavita/Bialetti Pro Cycling Team)
14 Tina Pic (Colavita/Bialetti Pro Cycling Team)
15 Jamie Gilgen (Rise Racing)
16 Courtney Lowe (Feed Hungry Kids Project)
17 Kristen Arnold (THE METEOR // INTELLIGENTSIA) all s.t.
18 Catherine Ouellette (The Cyclery Racing) 0:03
19 Cinthia Lehner (Ortho Carolina of winston women’s cycling team)
20 Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom)
21 Rachel Canning (Levine Law Group p/b Huseby) all s.t.
22 Jessica Mundy (THE METEOR // INTELLIGENTSIA) 0:04
23 Stephanie Nave (OrthoCarolina Women's Cyling Team)
24 Daphne Karagianis (THE METEOR // INTELLIGENTSIA)
25 Caroline DeFoore (Wolfpack p/b Hyperthreads) all s.t.
26 Josie Talbot (ISCorp Pro Cycling) 0:05
27 Devaney Collier (Cycling Canada) 0:06
28 Kate Kirkpatrick (Mellow Mushroom)
29 Miriam Brouwer (The Cyclery Racing) both s.t.
30 Cynthia Frazier (THE METEOR // INTELLIGENTSIA) 0:07
31 Jenette Williams (Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media) 0:08
32 Joyce Spruyt (Rise Racing)
33 Briana Clark (Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media)
34 Emily Flynn (The Cyclery Racing) all s.t.
35 Ashley Barson (Rise Racing) 0:09
36 Krystal Burnham (OrthoCarolina Winston Women's Cycling Team)
37 Debbie Prouty (Colavita/Bialetti Pro Cycling Team) both s.t.
38 Arden Stelly (Ortho Carolina of winston women’s cycling team) 0:10
39 Tabitha Sherwood (Women's Racing Project) s.t.
40 Stephanie Smith (Colavita/Bialetti Pro Cycling Team) 0:12
41 Amelia Kirby (Welland Racing) s.t.
42 Elizabeth Keiffer (Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media) 0:13
43 Nina Wollaston (ISCorp Pro Cycling) 0:14
44 Alexandra Hammouri (Bike Law) lapped
45 Lauren LeClaire (Levine Law Group p/b Huseby) lapped
DNF Allison Arensman (Feed Hungry Kids Project)
DNF Deborah Paine (Feed Hungry Kids Project)
DNF Dakota Topp (Levine Law Group b/b
DNF Shannon Goyda (Benissimo)
DNF Vanessa Botero (OrthoCarolina Winston Women's Cycling Team)
Pro/! Men
1 Daniel Holloway (Texas Roadhouse) 1:38:24
2 Frank Travieso (Independent) 1:38:24
3 Anton Varabei (TORONTO HUSTLE) 1:38:26
4 Zack Alison (Team Clif Bar) 1:38:26
5 David Guttenplan (Support Clean Sport / Guttenplan Coaching) 1:38:26
6 Johnny Mitchell (Palmetto State Medical Elite Cycling Team) 1:38:26
7 Ryan Dewald (Team Skyline) 1:38:28
8 Spencer Moavenzadeh (ButcherBox Cycling) 1:39:16
9 Michael Hernandez (Aevolo Pro Cycling) 1:40:00
10 Sam Rosenholtz (TORONTO HUSTLE) lapped
11 Adam Myerson (Levine Law Group p/g Huseby) lapped
12 Cesar Alberto Marte Arias (EDA / Evolution Cycling Team) lapped
13 Tyler Locke (Support Clean Sport / Guttenplan Coaching) lapped
14 Chris Weddington (Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite) lapped
15 Alberto Rafael Ramos Vargas (EDA / Evolution Cycling Team) lapped
16 Kurt Penno (TORONTO HUSTLE) lapped
17 Justin McQuerrry (Giant Lakeside - Audi McKinney p/b ROKA) lapped
18 Andy Scarano (United Healthcare of Georgia/706P) lapped
19 Michael Grant (CHEERBACKS of Fat Frogs Racing) lapped
20 Alex McLaughlin (Texas Roadhouse) lapped
21 Richard O'Briant (John Cena) lapped
22 Ryan Joyce (Carolina Crit Squad) lapped
23 Charkie Huegel (Levine Law Group p/b Huseby) lapped
23 Ian Baun (Independent) lapped
24 Osias Lozano (Hilton Head Cycling/RobsonForensics) lapped
26 Dylan Lawson (Dylan's Race Team p/b Irish Cycles) lapped
27 Cody LaCosta (Morris Velo) lapped
28 Kyle Perry (Texas Roadhouse) lapped
29 Alder Martz (Palmetto State Medical Elite Cycling Team) lapped
30 Akil Campbell (NGCA elite p/b Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco) lapped
31 Emile Abraham (NGCA elite p/b Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco) lapped
32 Christopher Mathis (Cycle Center) lapped
33 Charlie Hough (Palmetto State Medical Elite Cycling Team) lapped
34 Owen Gillot (Team Clif Bar) lapped
35 Simon Jones (Texas Roadhouse) lapped
36 Justin Pfaff (Velobrew-AV Homes) lapped
37 Sergio Omar Fredes (EDA / Evolution Cycling Team) lapped
38 Matt Salpietro (Texas Roadhouse) lapped
39 Stephan Hoffman (Team Clif Bar) lapped
40 John Croom (Independent) lapped
41 Marcus Canady (Canady Carbon Repair) lapped
42 Kyle Penny (Levine Law Group b/b lapped
43 Sait Arana (District Taco Racing) lapped
DNF Ben Renkema (Cyclus Sports)
DNF John Butler (Team United HealthCare / The 706 Project)
DNF Kooistra Jesse (Levine Law Group Elite p/b
DNF Robert Loomis (NGCA elite p/b Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco)
DNF Clayton Stone (Independent)
DNF Frank Cundiff (Levine Law Group p/b Huseby)
DNF Sebastian Salinas (NGCA elite p/b Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco)
DNF Eric Serantoni (Carolina Crit Squad)
DNF Jeffrey Dore (Independent)
DNF Nathan Harris (Nick Lopez Tailoring)
DNF Myles Lietzke (LCR)
DNF Josh Carter (NGCA elite p/b Tyler Perry Studios and Pharmaco)
DNF Tyler Cole (Independent)
DNF Lucas Rivas (Independent)
DNF Deane Gauthier (Independent)
DNF Adam Farabaugh (Support Clean Sport / Guttenplan Coaching)
DNF Justin Prior (Support Clean Sport / Guttenplan Coaching)


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.