Canadian Cyclist


November 22/18 18:40 pm - NCCH Announces Canadian Riders for X-Speed United Team

Posted by Editoress on 11/22/18

The National Cycling Centre Hamilton (NCCH) has announced the names of the six Canadian riders who will be part of the three nation UCI Continental squad the NCCH are participating in.

[See NCCH Joins X-Speed Continental Team with Australia & Hong Kong]


The team will be registered in Hong Kong and is in the process of submitting the necessary paperwork to the UCI for registration at the Continental level.

The Canadians on the team are former national champion Ryan Roth, current Under-23 Canadian road champion Edward Walsh, William Elliot, Nicholas Diniz, Martin Rupes and Evan Burtnik.



Ryan Roth



Edward Walsh



Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.