Canadian Cyclist


March 22/19 10:44 am - Tour de France Announces Teams for 2019

Posted by Editoress on 03/22/19

ASO, organizers of the Tour de France, have announced the final wildcard teams for this year's race, which will take place July 6-28, starting in Brussels, Belgium.  The complete list of 22 teams:

AG2R La Mondiale
Astana Pro Team
Bahrain - Merida
Bora - Hansgrohe
CCC Team
Cofidis, Solutions Crédits
Deceuninck - Quick-Step
Direct Énergie
EF Education First
Groupama - FDJ
Lotto Soudal
Movistar Team
Mitchelton - Scott
Team Arkéa - Samsic
Team Dimension Data
Team Jumbo-Visma
Team Katusha Alpecin
Team Sky
Team Sunweb
UAE Team Emirates
Wanty - Groupe Gobert




Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.