Canadian Cyclist


March 29/19 21:10 pm - Chico Stage Race: Coles-Lyster 3rd on Stage 1

Posted by Editoress on 03/29/19

Results from the first stage of Chico Stage Race, Thunderhill Circuit race, in Chico, CA

Pro/1/2/3 Women
1 Michelle Howe (Northwest Tri & Bike) 1:20:21
2 Chloe Dygert (Sho-Air TWENTY20)
3 Maggie Coles-Lyster (Pickle Juice Pro Cycling)
4 Liza Rachetto (Hagens Berman | Supermint)
5 Helena Coney (InstaFund La Prima)
6 Janelle Cole (Fast Chance Womens Cycling)
7 Melanie Wong (Sho-Air TWENTY20)
8 Samantha Quijano (Squadra SF p/b Ter?n)
9 Jennifer Wilson (RAZZLE DAZZLE)
10 Thialor Mize (Independent)
11 Georgia Simmerling (Sho-Air TWENTY20)
12 Haley Nielsen (SheSpoke Racing)
13 Annick Chalier (Fast Fun Nice RacingTeam p/b Wa)
14 Sawyer Taylor (Pickle Juice Pro Cycling)
15 Isabella Bertold (InstaFund La Prima)
16 Nicole Pressprich (Point S Racing)
17 Joy Franco (Squadra SF p/b Terun)
18 Kristen Faulkner (JLVelo Cycling Team)
19 Eleanor Wiseman (SheSpoke Racing)
20 Marissa Axell (JLVelo Cycling Team)
21 Julie Cutts (Baker Loves Bikes p/b Cyclesole)
22 Mallory Miller (Point S Racing) all s.t.
23 Gabrielle Zacks (JLVelo Cycling Team) 0:06
24 Jennifer Luebke (Sho-Air TWENTY20) s.t.
25 Elise Donovan (Fast Fun Nice Racing Team p/b W) 2:28
26 Heidi Alexander (SJBC) 5:06
27 Ivy Wang (JLVelo Cycling Team) 8:08
DNS Ivy Audrain (InstaFund La Prima)
DNS Diana Boutigny (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
DNS Maude Farrell (Independent)
DNS Callie Swan (Trek Red Truck racing Team P/B )
DNS Anna Talman (InstaFund La Prima)
Pro/1 Men
1 Garrett Hankins (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C) 1:18:24
2 Kent Ross (Wildlife Generation Pro Cycling)
3 Matt Chatlaong (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
4 Anthony Ferretti (AMain Cycling Team)
5 Tyler Williams (Independent)
6 Justin Poulson (Semper Porro)
7 Sean Burger (CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale)
8 Chris Riekert (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
9 Brian Funk (Cycle Sport - Specialized p/b M)
10 Rob Evans (Team Illuminate)
11 Sam Benedict (Hunter Race Team)
12 Timmy Bauer (SP2 Life Elite Cycling Team)
13 Christopher Craig (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
14 Lance Haidet (Aevolo)
15 Adam Choate (Independent)
16 Stephen Vogel (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
17 Alexey Vermeulen (Bianchi)
18 Sam Anderson-Moxley (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
19 Matt Mikul (Terun Elite)
20 Dan Craven (embrace the world)
21 Oliver Evans (Trek Red Truck)
22 Brendan Cowley (Ride With Rendall)
23 Elliot Salmon (Team
24 Stephan Hoffman (Team Clif Bar)
25 Cooper Rombold (Independent)
26 Joseph Bacala (Semper Porro)
27 Jason Hammond (SunPower Racing)
28 Tim Mcbirney (Team California)
29 Robert Schell (Dolce Vita Cycling p/b SL2)
30 Kirk Carlsen (Team California)
31 Paul Warner (Team Clif Bar)
32 Gregory White (SP2 Life Elite Cycling Team)
33 Justin Mauch (Marc Pro Cycling)
34 Dillon Caldwell (Audi)
35 Justin Rose (Team
36 Virgilio Pigliucci (Dolce Vita Cycling p/b SL2)
37 Andrew Goessling (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
38 Roman Kilun (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
39 Amiel Flett-Brown (Glotman Simpson Cycling)
40 Zachary Morvant (ThirstyBear Cycling)
41 Innokenty Zavyalov (Semper Porro)
42 Eric Bryan (Subaru Santa Monica Racing) all s.t.
43 Christopher Beall (Terun Elite) 0:09
44 Gerardo Medina (Team California)
45 Jd Bergmann (Team Clif Bar)
46 Jackson Duncan (Team Illuminate) all s.t.
47 Robert Lander (AMain Cycling Team) 0:14
48 Austin Arguello (Velobody p/b Slocum) s.t.
49 Bruno Suttles (Davis Bike Club Race Team) 0:17
50 Russel White (SP2 Life Elite Cycling Team)
51 Corey Duren (AMain Cycling Team) both s.t.
52 Ryan Oakes (AMain Cycling Team) 0:22
53 Eric Cockrell (AMain Cycling Team) 1:18
54 Raul Arias (Semper Porro) 1:36
55 Paul Morris (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling) 8:36
56 Christian Molina (Methods to Winning Academy Team) 12:06
DNS Greg Mccullough (Cycle Sport - Specialized p/b M)
DNS Allan Schroeder (Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.