Canadian Cyclist


March 30/19 22:11 pm - Simmerling 3rd on Stage 2 of Chico Stage Race

Posted by Editoress on 03/30/19

Results from the second stage of Chico Stage Race, Thunderhill Circuit race, in Chico, CA

Paskenta Road Race
Pro/1/2/3 Women, 144.84km
1 Chloe Dygert (Sho-Air TWENTY20) 3:56:31
2 Jennifer Luebke (Sho-Air TWENTY20) at s.t.
3 Georgia Simmerling (Sho-Air TWENTY20) 5:32
4 Melanie Wong (Sho-Air TWENTY20) 6:06
5 Janelle Cole (Fast Chance Womens Cycling)
6 Liza Rachetto (Hagens Berman | Supermint) both s.t.
7 Isabella Bertold (InstaFund La Prima) 6:13
8 Helena Coney (InstaFund La Prima) 7:48
9 Julie Cutts (Baker Loves Bikes p/b Cyclesole) s.t.
10 Michelle Howe (Northwest Tri & Bike) 16:23
11 Annick Chalier (Fast Fun Nice RacingTeam p/b Wa) 16:24
12 Sawyer Taylor (Pickle Juice Pro Cycling) 22:25
13 Eleanor Wiseman (SheSpoke Racing)
14 Kristen Faulkner (JLVelo Cycling Team)
15 Elise Donovan (Fast Fun Nice Racing Team p/b W) all s.t.
16 Nicole Pressprich (Point S Racing) 22:29
17 Marissa Axell (JLVelo Cycling Team) 23:51
18 Thialor Mize (Independent) 28:59
19 Jennifer Wilson (RAZZLE DAZZLE) 29:04
20 Samantha Quijano (Squadra SF p/b Ter?n) 29:10
21 Haley Nielsen (SheSpoke Racing) 29:22
22 Maggie Coles-Lyster (Pickle Juice Pro Cycling) s.t.
23 Mallory Miller (Point S Racing) 31:17
24 Ivy Wang (JLVelo Cycling Team) 55:32
25 Gabrielle Zacks (JLVelo Cycling Team) s.t.
26 Heidi Alexander (SJBC) 1:55:32
DNF Joy Franco (Squadra SF p/b Terun)
Pro/! Men, 144.84km
1 Tyler Williams (Independent) 3:25:51
2 Alexey Vermeulen (Bianchi)
3 Innokenty Zavyalov (Semper Porro)
4 Stephen Vogel (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C) all s.t.
5 Joseph Bacala (Semper Porro) 1:15
6 Dan Craven (embrace the world) 5:04
7 Gerardo Medina (Team California)
8 Roman Kilun (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C) both s.t.
9 Tim Mcbirney (Team California) 6:58
10 Kirk Carlsen (Team California) 8:34
11 Elliot Salmon (Team 9:02
12 Jason Hammond (SunPower Racing) 10:42
13 Zachary Morvant (ThirstyBear Cycling) 13:48
14 Dillon Caldwell (Audi)
15 Chris Riekert (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
16 Sean Burger (CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale)
17 Justin Rose (Team
18 Kent Ross (Wildlife Generation Pro Cycling)
19 Gregory White (SP2 Life Elite Cycling Team)
20 Lance Haidet (Aevolo)
21 Ryan Oakes (AMain Cycling Team)
22 Sam Anderson-Moxley (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C) all s.t.
23 Jackson Duncan (Team Illuminate) 19:12
24 Justin Mauch (Marc Pro Cycling) 20:55
25 Andrew Goessling (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C) 21:32
26 Paul Warner (Team Clif Bar) 23:02
27 Justin Poulson (Semper Porro) 24:39
28 Virgilio Pigliucci (Dolce Vita Cycling p/b SL2) 26:26
29 Eric Bryan (Subaru Santa Monica Racing)
30 Oliver Evans (Trek Red Truck)
31 Rob Evans (Team Illuminate)
32 Christopher Beall (Terun Elite) all s.t.
33 Anthony Ferretti (AMain Cycling Team) 30:56
34 Adam Choate (Independent) 31:04
35 Austin Arguello (Velobody p/b Slocum) s.t.
36 Amiel Flett-Brown (Glotman Simpson Cycling) 32:34
37 Matt Chatlaong (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C) s.t.
38 Eric Cockrell (AMain Cycling Team) 32:55
39 Christopher Craig (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C) 35:31
40 Robert Lander (AMain Cycling Team) 38:29
41 Stephan Hoffman (Team Clif Bar) s.t.
42 Brian Funk (Cycle Sport - Specialized p/b M) 49:11
43 Cooper Rombold (Independent) 52:08
44 Raul Arias (Semper Porro) s.t.
45 Timmy Bauer (SP2 Life Elite Cycling Team) 52:40
46 Christian Molina (Methods to Winning Academy Team) 1:00:56
47 Brendan Cowley (Ride with Rendall) 2:00:56
48 Robert Schell (Dolce Vita Cycling p/b SL2) 3:34:08
DNF Russel White (SP2 Life Elite Cycling Team)
DNF Bruno Suttles (Davis Bike Club Race Team)
DNF Matt Mikul (Terun Elite)
DNF Garrett Hankins (Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C)
DNF Corey Duren (AMain Cycling Team)
DNF Jd Bergmann (Team Clif Bar)
DNF Sam Benedict (Hunter Race Team)
DNS Paul Morris (TEAM CLIF BAR Cycling)

GC unavailable


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.