Canadian Cyclist


May 30/19 9:04 am - Duehring and Cowan Win Stage 1 of Cascade Classic

Posted by Editoress on 05/30/19

Results from the first stage of the Cascade Classic in Bend, Oregon>

Jasmine Duehring (Sho-Air TWENTY20) too the win in the women's 76 km race and Alec Cowan (Floyds Pro Cycling) for the men after 102 km

Stage 1 (May 29th): Tumalo Circuit Race

Pro/1/2/3 Women, 75.64 km
1 Jasmine Duehring (Can) Sho-Air TWENTY20 2:07:22
2 Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Cycling
3 Maddy Ward (USA) Amy D Foundation both s.t.
4 Jessica Cerra (USA) Hagens Berman | Supermint 0:02
5 Holly Simonson (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing P/B Mosaic Homes
6 Claire Cameron (Can) Instafund La Prima
7 Brenna Wrye-Simpson (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team
8 Emma Grant (GBR) Sho-Air TWENTY20
9 Anna Talman (Can) Instafund La Prima
10 Jennifer Luebke (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY20
11 Clara Honsinger (USA) Lux/Sideshow p/b Specialized
12 Nicole Pressprich (USA) Point S Racing
13 Emma Edwards (USA) Amy D Foundation
14 Samantha Quijano (USA) Amy D Foundation all s.t.
15 Sophie Andrews (USA) Point S Auto Nokian Tyres 0:13
16 Charlotte Backus (USA) Femmé Equipe
17 Lori Nedescu (USA) Femme Equipe p/b Swisse Wellness
18 Sonia Taylor (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling
19 Isabella Bertold (Can) Instafund La Prima
20 Esta Bovill (Can) Instafund La Prima
21 Helena Coney (Can) Instafund La Prima
22 Brenna Pauly (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing pb/Mosaic Homes 0:23
23 Kristen Faulkner (USA) Revolution Racing p/b Jakroo 0:29
24 Holly Henry (Can) Glotman Simpson Cycling
25 Leah Thorvilson (USA) Femme Équipe p/b Swisse Wellness
26 Michele Schaeffer (Can) Instafund La Prima 0:43
27 Jane Tullis (USA) LUX/Sideshow p/b Specialized 0:53
28 Cathryn Colyn (USA) Points S Auto presented by Nokian Tyres 1:00
29 Melissa Teeple (USA) Points S Auto presented by Nokian Tyres 1:07
30 Elise Donovan (USA) Fast Fun Nice p/b Wattie Ink 2:41
31 Petra Schmidtmann (USA) Lux Cycling p/b specialized /sideshow 2:45
32 Eleanor Wiseman (USA) Amy D Foundation
33 Annick Chalier (USA) Amy D Foundation
34 Maddie Woolley (USA) LUX/Sideshow p/b Specialized 2:53
35 Jasmine Soh (USA) Trek Red Truck Racing p/b Mosaic Homes 4:53
36 Tori Wuthrich (USA) Amy D Foundation 5:51
DNF Michelle Howe (USA) Northwest Tri & Bike
DNS Andrea Buttine (USA) ALP Cycles Racing
DNS Kaitlin Keough (USA)
Pro/1 Men, 101.38 km
1 Alexander Cowan (Can) Floyds Pro Cycling 2:18:14
2 Michael Hernandez (USA) Aevolo Cycling
3 Riley Sheehan (USA) Aevolo Cycling
4 Laurent Gervais (Can) Aevolo cycling
5 Gabriel Rojas (CRc)
6 Luis Villalobos (Mex) Aevolo Cycling
7 Travis Mccabe (USA) Floyds Pro Cycling
8 Riley Pickrell (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
9 Eric Brunner (USA) 303 Project
10 Allan Schroeder (USA) Team
11 Emile Jean (Can) Floyds Pro Cycling
12 Cory Lockwood (USA) Semper Porro
13 Jordan Cheyne (Can) Elevate-KHS
14 Jonathan Clarke (Aus) Floyds Pro Cycling
15 Chris Macleod (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
16 Sam Anderson-Moxley (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
17 Chad Hall (USA) Team California
18 Cortlan Brown (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
19 Chris Riekert (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
20 Nickolas Zukowsky (Can) Floyds Pro Cycling
21 Serghei Tvetcov (Rom) Floyds Pro Cycling
22 Cooper Rombold (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
23 Tyler Stites (USA) Aevolo Cycling all s.t.
24 Austin Stephens (USA) 303 Project 0:06
25 Christopher Horner (USA) Team Illuminate
26 Roman Kilun (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C both s.t.
27 Sean Burger (USA) Project Echelon Racing 0:11
28 Andrew Vollmer (USA) Aevolo Cycling
29 Eder Frayre (USA) Team California
30 Alex Hoehn (USA) Aevolo Cycling
31 Zach Nehr (USA) Project Echelon Racing
32 Tim Savre (USA) Project Echelon Racing
33 Logan Mclain (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized
34 Robert Gutgesell (Can)
35 Kyle Chromy (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized
36 Cooper Shanks (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
37 Ethan Pauly (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
38 Kyle Buckosky (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
39 John Jantz (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling
40 Alex Amiri (Can) Team California all s.t.
41 Jackson Duncan (USA) Team Illuminate 0:20
42 Daniel Lincoln (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
43 Jack Bardi (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
44 Abner Gonzalez Rivera (Pur) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling
45 Alexander Fraser-Maraun (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
46 Elias Lawson (USA) Flywheel Bicycle Solutions all s.t.
47 Kaler Marshall (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles 0:35
48 Chaz Hogenauer (USA) Rio Grande Cycling 0:49
49 Michael Barker (USA) Methods to Winning Race Team
50 Brendan Armstrong (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
51 Gianni Lamperti (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized
52 Andrew Shimizu (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
53 Barry Miller (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling
54 Joseph Bacala (USA) Semper Porro
55 Sean Hollenbeck (USA) Western Bikeworks all s.t.
56 Tyrel Fuchs (USA) Rio Grande Cycling 1:13
57 Leo Bugtai (USA) Union Sport 1:28
58 Danny Finneran (USA)
59 Justin Rose (USA) Team
60 Isaiah Newkirk (USA) 303 Project all s.t.
61 Rex Roberts (USA) Semper Porro 1:42
62 Joseph Garey (USA) Semper Porro 3:16
63 Justin Poulson (USA) Semper Porro 4:49
64 Erik Hammerquist (USA) Velobody p/b Slocum s.t.
65 Oliver Evans (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes 5:25
66 Drew Levitt (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C 5:30
67 Ian Holt (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling 7:06
68 James Hilyer (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling s.t.
69 Henrique Serra (USA) Western Bikeworks 10:53
70 Henry York (USA) Rio Grande Cycling 14:03
71 Lewis Whiley (USA) Rio Grande Cycling s.t.
72 Innokenty Zavyalov (USA) Semper Porro 14:57
73 Aidan Mcneil (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized s.t.
74 Thomas Wavrin (USA) Support Clean Sport / BSCG / Gu 15:50
75 Alex Schueckler (USA) Project Echelon Racing 18:28
76 Theodore Schwartz (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
77 Griffin Park (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles both s.t.
78 Felipe Nystrom (Crc) Western Bikeworks 25:13
79 Eric Bryan (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C 31:50
DNF Maxl Freeman (USA) Rio Grande Cycling
DNS Baili Guidi (Can) TaG Cycling Race Team


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2022 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.