Canadian Cyclist


June 2/19 12:18 pm - Cascade Classic: Men Stage 4, Jean 2nd

Posted by Editoress on 06/2/19

UNOFFICIAL results from the 4th stage in Bend, Oregon

Stage 4: Sul Fiume Criterium
1 Travis Mccabe (USA) Floyds Pro Cycling 1:00:09
2 Emile Jean (Can) Floyds Pro Cycling
3 Nickolas Zukowsky (Can) Floyds Pro Cycling
4 Alexander Cowan (Can) Floyds Pro Cycling
5 Eric Brunner (USA) 303 Project
6 Riley Sheehan (USA) Aevolo Cycling
7 Joseph Bacala (USA) Semper Porro
8 Laurent Gervais (Can) Aevolo cycling
9 James Hilyer (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling
10 Michael Hernandez (USA) Aevolo Cycling
11 Alex Hoehn (USA) Aevolo Cycling
12 Danny Finneran (USA)
13 Tyler Stites (USA) Aevolo Cycling
14 Austin Stephens (USA) 303 Project
15 Christopher Horner (USA) Team Illuminate
16 Cooper Rombold (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
17 Serghei Tvetcov (Rom) Floyds Pro Cycling
18 Brendan Armstrong (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
19 Luis Villalobos (Mex) Aevolo Cycling
20 Logan Mclain (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized
21 Erik Hammerquist (USA) Velobody p/b Slocum
22 Kaler Marshall (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
23 Chris Macleod (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes all s.t.
24 Abner Gonzalez Rivera (Pur) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling 0:08
25 Kyle Chromy (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized
26 Zach Nehr (USA) Project Echelon Racing
27 Eder Frayre (USA) Team California
28 Barry Miller (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling
29 Alex Amiri (Can) Team California
30 Michael Barker (USA) Methods to Winning Race Team
31 Roman Kilun (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
32 Cooper Shanks (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
33 Kyle Buckosky (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes all s.t.
34 Lewis Whiley (USA) Rio Grande Cycling 0:13
35 Jack Bardi (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
36 Aidan Mcneil (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized
37 Daniel Lincoln (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
38 Chris Riekert (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
39 Gabriel Rojas (CRc) all s.t.
40 Griffin Park (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles 0:18
41 Henry York (USA) Rio Grande Cycling 0:22
42 Andrew Vollmer (USA) Aevolo Cycling 0:24
43 Drew Levitt (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C 0:32
44 Ethan Pauly (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes 0:36
45 Joseph Garey (USA) Semper Porro 0:39
46 Rex Roberts (USA) Semper Porro 0:40
47 Jonathan Clarke (Aus) Floyds Pro Cycling 0:53
48 Sam Anderson-Moxley (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C 0:58
49 Cory Lockwood (USA) Semper Porro 1:02
50 Tim Savre (USA) Project Echelon Racing 1:03
51 John Jantz (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling
52 Robert Gutgesell (Can)
53 Tyrel Fuchs (USA) Rio Grande Cycling all s.t.
DNF Henrique Serra (USA) Western Bikeworks
DNF Eric Bryan (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
DNF Andrew Shimizu (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator C
DNF Cortlan Brown (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
DNF Theodore Schwartz (USA) Hangar 15 Bicycles
DNF Oliver Evans (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Alexander Fraser-Maraun (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
DNF Justin Poulson (USA) Semper Porro
DNF Innokenty Zavyalov (USA) Semper Porro
DNF Ian Holt (USA) Pacific Premier Bank Cycling
DNF Leo Bugtai (USA) Union Sport
DNF Gianni Lamperti (USA) LUX / Sideshow p/b Specialized
DNF Chaz Hogenauer (USA) Rio Grande Cycling
DNF Elias Lawson (USA) Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
DNF Alex Schueckler (USA) Project Echelon Racing
DNF Jordan Cheyne (Can) Elevate-KHS
DNF Isaiah Newkirk (USA) 303 Project
DNF Sean Hollenbeck (USA) Western Bikeworks
DNF Allan Schroeder (USA) Team
DNF Justin Rose (USA) Team
DNF Jackson Duncan (USA) Team Illuminate
DNF Chad Hall (USA) Team California
DNS Riley Pickrell (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
GC Unavailable

Duehring and Cowan Win Stage 1 of Cascade Classic

Cheyne Wins Stage 2 of Cascade Classic

Amiri 3rd on Stage 3 of Cascade Classic


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.