Canadian Cyclist


February 27/21 10:02 am - Omloop Het Nieuwsblad results

Posted by Editoress on 02/27/21

Brief results from Omloop Het Nieuwsblad in Belgium


Gent to Ninove, 200.5 km
1 Davide Ballerini (Ita) Deceuninck-Quick Step, 4:43:03
2 Jake Stewart (GBr) Groupama-FDJ
3 Sep Vanmarcke (Bel) Israel Start-Up Nation
4 Heinrich Haussler (Aus) Bahrain Victorious
5 Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Lotto Soudal
6 Alex Aranburu (Esp) Astana-Premier Tech
7 Florian Sénéchal (Fra) Deceuninck-Quick Step
8 Matteo Trentin (Ita) UAE Team Emirates
9 Kevin Geniets (Lux) Groupama-FDJ
10 Nils Politt (Ger) BORA-hansgrohe,  all s.t.

99 Ben Perry (Can) Astana-Premier Tech, 4:26
103 Antoine Duchesne (Can) Groupama-FDJ, s.t.
DNS Guillaume Boivin (Can) Israel Start-Up Nation


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.