Canadian Cyclist


June 22/24 12:02 pm - Road Nationals: Saturday RR results, U17 and Jr Women

Posted by Editoress on 06/22/24

Results from the Saturday Road races in St-Georges, QC

Junior Women, 86.2 km
1 Alexandra Volstad (Team Alberta) 2:37:13
2 Naomie Julien (Équipe du Québec)
3 Addison Frank (Ottawa Bicycle Club)
4 Abigaël Fortier (Équipe du Québec)
5 Clémence Cousineau (Équipe du Québec) all s.t.
6 Sidney Swierenga (TaG Race Team) 0:03
7 Florence St-Onge (Équipe du Québec)
8 Lily-Rose Marois ( CVM Sigma assurances)
9 Kahlen Anderson (Team Alberta) all s.t.
10 Rafaelle Carrier (Équipe du Québec) 0:15
11 Jade Parent Lafreniere (Équipe du Québec) 8:03
12 Larissa Pedersen (Team Ontario/Liftow KW Cycling)
13 Kimberly Chen (Cycling BC) both s.t.
14 Raphaëlle Houde (Vélo 2000 / Park Avenue Audi) 8:04
15 Cadie Geertsema (Ottawa Bicycle Club) 8:09
HD Justine Mercier (Espoirs Quilicot)
HD Cyrena Hill (KW Cycling Academy)
HD Aislin Hallahan (Stimulus Orbea Racing Team)
HD Maria Mccartney (Team Sask)
HD Julianne Richard (Vélo 2000 / Park avenue Audi)
DNF Haniya Jackson (UNC)
DNF Nora Linton (Ontario/Attack Racing)
U17 Women, 86.2 km
1 Alexandra Fangeat (KW Cycling Academy) 2:37:14
2 Eve Buczkowski (Team Ontario) at s.t.
3 Sandrine Veilleux (Équipe du Québec) 0:03
4 Elly Moore (Team Ontario) 0:06
5 Pascale Savard (Club Cycliste Espoirs Laval) 7:08
6 Julia Lehmann (Team Ontario) s.t.
7 Noemie Charest (Espoirs Premier Tech) 7:11
8 Noelle Zikovitz (Ottawa Bicycle Club) 8:03
9 Emilie Tessier (Équipe du Québec) s.t.
10 Élodie Malois (Club cycliste de L'Académie - ACQ) 10:29
HD Lydia Stack-Michasiw (Team Saskatchewan)
HD Lili Salonen-Berscht (Milton Revolution Cycling Club)
HD Lea de Broeck (Les Cuisses Or de l'outaouais)
HD Teagan Gawne (Team Ontario)
HD Marilou Lyonnais (Indépendant)
DNF Isabel Holt (Ottawa Bicycle Club)
DNF Madeline Magleo (Team A;berta)
DNF Leonie Bergeron (Club Cycliste Boucherville)

Elite and U23 Men are on course


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.