Canadian Cyclist


June 24/01 8:58 am - GP Cyclist de Beauce

Posted by Editoress on 06/24/01

Grand Prix Cyclist Poste Canada de Beauce - Criterium St-Georges

1Trent Klasna(USA)Saturn Cycling Team51:12
2Cesare Diciento(ITA)Cantina Tollo Acqua & Saponeat 0:02
3Andrew Pinfold(Can)Team Canada0:09
4Emmanuele Negrini(ITA)Cantina Tollo Acqua & Sapone0:14
5Federico Colonna(ITA)Cantina Tollo Acqua & Sapone0:15
6James Ball(RSA)Team I.B.M. Lotus
7Josh Hall(Can) Cycling Team
8Danniel Spence(RSA)Team I.B.M. Lotus
9Charles Dionne(Can)7Up-Colorado Cyclist
10Sebastien Mattozza(Bel)Ville De Charleroi-New Systems
11Morten Hegreberg(NOR)Ville De Charleroi-New Systems
12Federico Giabbecucci(ITA)Cantina Tollo Acqua & Sapone
13David Chassot(SUI)Ficonseils-RCC Conseils Assurances
14Christophe Cheseaux(Can)Equipe Du Quebec
15Jacob Erker(Can)Team Canada0:19
16Oleg Grishkine(Rus)Navigators Cycling Team
17Daren Lill(RSA)Team I.B.M. Lotus0:23
18Martin Gilbert(Can)Volkswagen
19Zbigniew Piatek(Pol)Mroz-Supradyn Witaminy
20Bogdan Bondariew(VKR)Mroz-Supradyn Witaminy
21Eugen Wacker(Ger)Mroz-Supradyn Witaminy
22Philippe Viau-Dupuis(Can)Equipe Du Quebec
23Remegijus Lupeikis(LTU)Mroz-Supradyn Witaminy
24Elio Aggiano(ITA)Mapei-Quick Step0:31
25Vassili Davidenko(Rus)Navigators Cycling Team0:34


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2024 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.