Canadian Cyclist


June 18/02 5:51 am - HP Women's Challenge: Stage 4 Complete Results

Posted by Editoress on 06/18/02

HP Women's Challenge Boise, Idaho

Stage 4: Stanley to Ketchum 62.3 miles/ 99.7 km

1. Petra Rossner (Germany) Saturn2:25:05
2. Priska Doppmann (Switzerland) Goldy's
3. Monica Valen (Norway) Sponsor Services
4. Anita Valen (Norway) Sponsor Services
5. Modesta Vzisnauskaite (Lithuania) Lithuanian National
6. Emma Davies (Great Britain) British National
7. Diana Ziliute (Lithuania) Lithuanian National
8. Rachel Heal (Great Britain) British National
9. Jolanta Polikeviciute (Lithuania) Lithuanian National
10. Alison Littlefield (USA) Contender/
11. Lyne Bessette (Canada) Canadian National
12. Genevieve Jeanson (Canada) Rona
13. Sarah Ulmer (New Zealand) New Zealand
14. Mari Holden (USA) T Mobile
15. Anna Millward (Australia) Saturn
16. Amber Neben (USA) T Mobile
17. Kimberly Bruckner (USA) Saturn
18. Rasa Polikeviciute (Lithuania) Lithuanian National
19. Valentina Polkhanova (Russia) Itera
20. Barbara Lancioni (Italy) Itera
21. Kristin Armstrong (USA) Goldy's
22. Sue Palmer-Komar (Canada) Canadian National
23. Judith Arndt (Germany) Saturn
24. Caroline Alexander (Great Britain) British National
25. Leah Goldstein (Canada) BOISE
26. Pia Sundstedt (Finland) Sponsor Services
27. Wenche Stensvold (Norway) Sponsor Services
28. Manon Jutras (Canada) Rona
29. Solrun Flataas (Norway) Sponsor Servicesall s.t.
30. Gail Longenecker (USA) Rona2:28
31. Andrea Hannos (Canada) Rona
32. Susie Wood (New Zealand) New Zealand
33. Sarah Konrad (USA) Mercy Fitness Center
34. Melissa Holt (New Zealand) Rona
35. Cybil Diguistini (Canada) Canadian National
36. Sandy Espeseth (Canada) Canadian Nationalall s.t.
37. Johanna Buick (New Zealand) New Zealand4:52
38. Katrina Berger (USA) T Mobile
39. Kim Anderson (USA) T Mobile
40. Mary McLaurin (USA) Mercy Fitness Center
41. Svetlana Samokhvalova (Russia) Itera
42. Nicole Demars (Canada) BOISE
43. Jenny Eyerman (USA) BOISE
44. Lara Ruthven (USA) T Mobile
45. Anne Samplonius (Canada) Canadian Nationalall s.t.
46. Gina Grain (Canada) BOISE6:47
47. Erika Viliunaite (Lithuania) Lithuanian Nationals.t.
48. Naomi Gollogly (USA) LSV/Trek/VW6:50
49. Robyn Wong (New Zealand) New Zealand
50. Liza Rachetto (USA) Intermountain Orthopedic
51. Toni Bradshaw (New Zealand) New Zealand
52. Maatje Benassi (Netherlands) Contender/
53. Megan Elliott (USA) Mercy Fitness Center
54. Maria Molino de Ortiz (Guatemala) Mercy Fitness Center
55. Brooke Babbitt (USA) Goldy's
56. Zita Urbonaite (Lithuania) Lithuanian National
57. Sima Trapp (USA) Goldy's
58. Rydeen Stevens (USA) Contender/
59. Joan Wilson (USA) BOISE
60. Jenny Tobin (USA) Richard's/NIFC
61. Vera Carrara (Italy) Itera
62. Jorunn Kvaloe (Norway) Sponsor Services
63. Melissa Sanborn (USA) Intermountain Orthopedic
64. Amy Jarvis (Canada) Rona
65. Stacey Peters (USA) BOISE
66. Melanie Sears (Great Britain) British National
67. Lorien Lightfield (USA) Richard's/NIFC
68. Sara Symington (Great Britain) British National
69. Meredith Miller (USA) Intermountain Orthopedic
70. Roz Reekie-May (New Zealand) Mercy Fitness Center
71. Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (Germany) Saturn
72. Catherine Marsal (France) Saturnall s.t.
73. Dotsie Cowden (USA) T Mobile9:44
74. Emily Westbrook (USA) Richard's/NIFC11:59
75. Mary Ann Fleckenstein (USA) Goldy's
76. Susan Hefler (USA) LSV/Trek/VWboth s.t.
77. Silvia Valsecchi (Italy) Itera13:14
78. Heather Albert (USA) Goldy's13:50
79. Mary Kneeland (USA) LSV/Trek/VW
80. Patty Davis (USA) LSV/Trek/VWboth s.t.
81. Gabriela Castaneda (Guatemala) Mercy Fitness Center16:38
82. Kasey Rose (USA) Richard's/NIFC
83. Janelle Smith (USA) Richard's/NIFC
84. Nicky Solomon (New Zealand) New Zealand
85. Karen Dodge (USA) Contender/Optygen.comall s.t.
86. Crystal Yap (USA) Intermountain Orthopedic34:22
87. Christy Kopasz (USA) Richard's/NIFC34:37
88. Lisa Magness (USA) Intermountain Orthopedic41:19
DNF. Kym Shirley (Australia) Itera


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.