Canadian Cyclist


July 12/02 11:46 am - National Track Nationals: Team Pursuit

Posted by Editoress on 07/12/02

National Track Championships

Day 2 - Morning Session

Junior Men Team Pursuit
1. Quebec (Maxim Vives, Guillaume Fausse, Francois Sztuke, David Roy) 4:52.712

2. Alberta (Philippe Abbott, Spencer Atkinson, Jamie Sparling, Andrew Davidson) 4:53.520

3. DPPB (Cameron Evans, Marsh Cooper, Doug Jenson, Ryan McNamara) 4:56.955

4. Atlantic (Justin St-Onge, Craig De Gier, Jamie Lamb, Christian Meier) 5:08.484

Senior Men Team Pursuit
1. Colnago Carrera (Sebastien Pilote, Jean-Philippe Houle-Paradis, Pierre Olivier Boilly, Ryan McKenzie) 4:45.750

2. VW Trek (Pascal Choquette, Martin St-Laurent, Bruno Langlois, Martin Gilbert) 4:46.698

3. Atlantic (Kevin Noiles, Andrew Scott, Ray Duggan, Nathan St-Onge) 5:14.171


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2021 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.