Canadian Cyclist


April 12/03 12:05 pm - Sea Otter Classic: Fat Tire Crit

Posted by Editoress on 04/12/03

Sea Otter Classic

This report made possible through the sponsorship of Evolution by Oryx

Fat Tire Crit

1. Steve Tilford (USA) Verge Sports, 45:56
2. Jason Tullous (USA) T-Speed Bike
3. Doug Swanson (USA)Trek VW
4.Nick Craig (GBr) Trek UK
5. Paul Rowney (USA)Sobe Cannondale
6. Julien Absalon (Fra)Bianchi
7. Menno Hubregtse (Can)
8. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) RLX PoloSport
9. Geoff Kabush (Can) KONA

1. Roland Green (Can) Trek VW
2. Chris Sheppard (Can) Haro Lee-Dungarees
3. Matt Toulouse (Can) Gears Racing
4. Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Subaru Gary Fisher
5. Geoff Kabush (Can) KONA
6. Seamus McGrath (Can) Haro Lee-Dungarees

7. Julien Absalon (Fra) Bianchi

1. Alison Dunlap (USA)Luna Women's MTB, 54:09
2. Karen Matamoros (USA)CR
3. Megan Long (USA)The Bicycle Store
4. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Outfitters
5. Susan Haywood (USA)Trek VW
6. Mary Grigson (Aus) Subaru Gary Fisher
7. Leslie Tomlinson (Can) Rocky Mountain/Crystal Decisions
8. Shelley Whisenhant (USA)Vela Bella
9. Nicole Wangsgard (USA) LF
10. Kiara Bissaro (Can) Gears Racing

1. Chrissy Redden, Campbellville, Ontario, Subaru Gary Fisher
2. Susan Haywood, United States, Trek VW
3. Barbara Blatter, Switzerland, Specialized
4. Shelley Whisenhant, United States, Vela Bella
5. Alison Dunlap, United States, Luna Women's MTB
6. Willow Koerber, United States, RLX PoloSport
7. Katerina Hanusova (USA) Luna Women's MTB
8. Melanie McQuaid (Can) Ford Outfitters
9. Mary McConneloug (USA) Seven Cycles
10. Mary Lanie-Mason (USA) Cane Creek

This is all that is available at this time


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.