Canadian Cyclist


June 25/03 2:03 am - NORBA #3: Complete Short Track Results

Posted by Editoress on 06/25/03

NORBA #3, Mount Snow
Courtesy USA Cycling

Women Short Track
1. Katerina Hanusova (USA) Luna Women25:11.5
2. Susan Haywood (USA) Trek-Volks25:17.4
3. Chrissy Redden (Can) Subaru/Gary Fisher25:20.2
4. Mary McConneloug (USA) Seven Cycl25:20.6
5. Jimena Florit (Arg) RLX Ralph25:24.6
6. Willow Koerber (USA) RLX Ralph25:34.1
7. Kiara Bisaro (Can) Gearsracing25:37.3
8. Alison Sydor (Can) Trek-Volks25:46.4
9. Shonny Vanlandingham (USA) Luna Women25:51.2
10. Dara Marks (USA) Sobe/Canno25:56.2
11. Trish Sinclair (Can) Gearsracing26:08.4
12. Susy Pryde (NZl) Specialized26:09.6
13. Dellys Franke (Aus) Rocky Mtn26:12.3
14. Sara Bresnick (USA) Dried Plum26:14.4
15. Karen Dewolf (Can) Dried Plum26:14.6
16. Heather Irmiger (USA) Ritchey/K226:22.6
17. Lanie Mason (USA) Cane Creek26:51.0
18. Lisa Matlock (USA) Ford OutfiLAPPED
19. Kelli Emmett (USA) HillenbranLAPPED
20. Barbara Howe (USA) G6LAPPED
21. Kathy Sherwin (USA) Sobe CannoLAPPED
22. Nina Baum (USA) Lenz SportLAPPED
23. Tiffany Kenny (USA) Ford OutfiLAPPED
24. Jennifer Todd (USA) Sobe CannoLAPPED
25. Sally Warner (USA) BiogenLAPPED
26. Lea Davison (USA) Team Devo/LAPPED
27. Sonya Swartzentruber (USA) Jans/TrekLAPPED
28. Tonya Laffey (USA) Mtbchick.CLAPPED
29. Karen Matamoros Zungiga (Crc) Costa RicaLAPPED
30. Sonia Lopez (?) Telcel-SpeLAPPED
31. Julie Emmerman (USA) Ritchey/K2LAPPED
32. Kimberly Flynn (USA) Team PeggyLAPPED
33. Rachel Massey (USA) Ford OutfiLAPPED
34. Alicia Mayer (USA) Orbea/CoppLAPPED
35. Shari Hausbeck (USA) Trek-Vw/RoLAPPED
36. Becky Smith (USA) SouthparkLAPPED
37. Lisa Peck (USA) BiogenLAPPED
38. Nicole Habay (USA) Speed BikeLAPPED
39. Lacey Gonalez (USA) LAPPED
DNS . Mary Grigson (Aus) Subaru/Gary Fisher
DNS . Jody Koch (USA) Ford Outfi
Men Short Track
1. Seamus McGrath (Can) Haro Lee D23:42.4
2. Filip Meirhaeghe (Bel) Specialized23:52.9
3. Roland Green (Can) Trek/Volks23:57.0
4. Paul Rowney (Aus) Sobe Canno23:58.1
5. Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (USA) RLX Ralph23:58.4
6. Adam Craig (USA) Giant/Pear24:00.9
7. Kashi Leuchs (NZl) Maxxis Trk24:03.7
8. Geoff Kabush (Can) Kona Clark24:04.7
9. Chris Sheppard (Can) Haro Lee D24:09.6
10. Jeff Hall (USA) Salsa Cycl24:11.3
11. Todd Wells (USA) Mongoose/H24:19.0
12. Doug Swanson (USA) Trek/Vw/Jb24:25.5
13. Peter Wedge (Can) Kona Clark24:29.6
14. Frank Mapel (USA) Specilized24:33.9
15. Travis Brown (USA) Trek/Volks24:37.5
16. Jeremiah Bishop (USA) Trek/Vw24:38.4
17. Liam Killeen (GBr) Subaru/Gary Fisher24:39.4
18. Ryder Hesjedal (Can) Subaru/Gary FisherLAPPED
19. Jimi Mortenson (USA) SpecializedLAPPED
20. Andreas Hestler (Can) Rocky MtnLAPPED
21. Carl Decker (USA) Giant/PearLAPPED
22. Michael Broderick (USA) Seven CyclLAPPED
23. Cody Peterson (USA) 3 D EastonLAPPED
24. Barry Wicks (USA) Kona-ClarkLAPPED
25. Brent Miller (Aus) Bianchi/KeLAPPED
26. Jay Henry (USA) SpecializedLAPPED
27. Eric Jones (USA) Team BiogeLAPPED
28. Carl Swenson (USA) RLX RalphLAPPED
29. Alan Obye (USA) Balance BaLAPPED
30. Ryan Trebon (USA) Krystal/WcLAPPED
31. Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona ClarkLAPPED
32. Russ Tiles (USA) Sling ShotLAPPED
33. Nick Waite (USA) Team WestLAPPED
34. Ben Moody (USA) Dried PlumLAPPED
35. Mathieu Toulouse (Can) GearsracingLAPPED
36. Anthony Colby (USA) Trek 505/HLAPPED
37. Matt Shriver (USA) 3d Racing/LAPPED
38. Bart Gillespie (USA) BiogenLAPPED
39. Brian Matter (USA) Hayes BrakLAPPED
40. Brent Bookwalter (USA) SlingshotLAPPED
41. Matt Pacocha (USA) Ritchey/K2LAPPED
42. Neil Shirley (USA) Trek Vw WeLAPPED
43. Julian Hine (Can) GearsracingLAPPED
44. Scott Keller (USA) Telcel/SpeLAPPED
45. Brian Astell (USA) IndependenLAPPED
46. Stefano Barberi (USA) MapeiLAPPED
47. Ricky Federau (Can) GearsracingLAPPED
48. Adam Bucklin (USA) Dried PlumLAPPED
49. Clint Muhlfeld (USA) Gary FisheLAPPED
50. Dan Swanson (USA) Nature ValLAPPED
51. Micheal Lee (USA) Trek/Vw/WbLAPPED
52. Troy Barry (USA) Jhmr/MarmoLAPPED
53. Shaun Lewis (Aus) Yeti AustrLAPPED
54. Adam Snyder (USA) Tm Devo/BaLAPPED
55. John Foley (USA) Dried PlumLAPPED
Dnf. Derek Wilkerson (USA) Hillenbran
Dnf. Earl Bradley (USA) Southwest


Return to Canadian Cyclist homepage | Back to Top

 Privacy Policy | Contact | Subscribe to RSS Feed  | Logout
 © Copyright 1998-2023 Canadian Cyclist. All rights reserved.